We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“First Time at this location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 16 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank B8447TXkarenj
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (442)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

336 - 342 of 442 reviews

Reviewed 15 September 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank glendons402
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 29 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Ysiemer
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 18 August 2013 via mobile

Brought the family to spend one night at the hotel. Check in and staff were pleasant and professional. Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable. Great selection for breakfast.
I was surprised to see the breakfast set up in the middle of the lobby. There ere only a handful of places to sit. We had to take our good back up to the room so that we might have a place to sit. Guests trying to check out have to weave themselves and their suitcases through the guests trying to get breakfast.
With the exception of breakfast bottle neck, I very much enjoyed my stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Methiffany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A La Quinta traveler
Warrenton, Virginia, USA
11
Reviewed 14 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
1
Reviewed 6 August 2013

Stayed 4 nights this year and last year for the drag racing championships. Fabulous hotel. Terrific staff. Very clean. This hotel is in a perfect location as well. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
St. Maries, Idaho
1
Reviewed 5 August 2013

We usually stay in Seattle for our anniversary, but there were no rooms available downtown due to a Microsoft convention. We stayed at the Auburn La Quinta and spent the evening at Emerald Downs. It is our new favorite thing to do in Seattle! The room was spacious, clean and comfy. With the complimentary breakfast it is the perfect place to bring our family. We will definatly be back!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Auburn
0.3 mi away
Best Western Plus Mountain View Auburn Inn
1.3 mi away
Auburn Red Lion Inn & Suites
3.5 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Seattle/Federal Way
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Sumner
1.5 mi away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#4 of 7 in Auburn
83 reviews
9.2 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Puyallup
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn

Address: 225 6th St SE, Auburn, WA 98002-7800
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Washington > Auburn
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 7 Hotels in Auburn
Price Range: £79 - £142 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
NEW! Flat-panel TVs with 30 channels of HD programming. Easy-access Plug-and-Play feature makes it simple to connect electronics.The brand new La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn is conveniently located off Hwy 18, minutes from downtown, near Seattle and Tacoma. Our Auburn WA hotel is just 16 miles from the Seattle Tacoma International Airport, 5 miles from Auburn Municipal Airport, and within walking and driving distance to many restaurants, shopping and movie theaters.Sounder Train Station is just a mile away, and Amtrak is about ten minutes from the hotel. Muckleshoot Casino and restaurants, Green River Community College, Boeing - Auburn, Safeway Distribution Center, Auburn Performing Arts Center, and Emerald Downs are all a mere two miles from our hotel in Auburn, Washington.Our hotel features a year-round 24 hour heated pool & hot tub, 24 hour fitness center, business center, guest laundry, safety deposit box, and sundry shop. We also provide a warm and inviting environment where business and leisure travelers can relax and rejuvenate during their stay.Experience comfortable rooms where you can standard amenities like pillow-top mattress w/deluxe pillows and linens, microwave & refrigerator, free wireless & wired high speed Internet access, and 32-inch LCD flat screen HD TVs with premium and popular cable channels, and so much more, in every room! We have many rooms that feature a beautiful view of Mt. Rainier.Catch up on the latest news with a free newspaper while enjoying our Free Bright Side Breakfast� each morning in the lobby area.No matter what brings you into town the La Quinta Inn & Suites hotel in Auburn, WA, has all the services and amenities to make your stay a memorable one! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LaQuinta, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Auburn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing