We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions
Ranked #17 of 47 Hotels in Manaus
Reviewed 22 May 2009

I have already stayed in the hotel several times and I can recommend it. Hotel is roomy, the breakfast is very high standart, little more difficulties by the communication with the personal.

  • Stayed: July 2007, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Fero967
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (347)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

22 - 28 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank GuilhermeCH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank SergioMedeiros
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank neide_morales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank ngi04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
Thank Viajante1310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank antonialeaolira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manaus hotels
1.2 mi away
Caesar Business Manaus
Caesar Business Manaus
#6 of 47 in Manaus
736 reviews
2.3 mi away
Holiday Inn Manaus
Holiday Inn Manaus
#1 of 47 in Manaus
767 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Mercure Manaus
Hotel Mercure Manaus
#5 of 47 in Manaus
637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Intercity Manaus
Intercity Manaus
#4 of 47 in Manaus
867 reviews
2.5 mi away
Novotel Manaus
Novotel Manaus
#3 of 47 in Manaus
340 reviews
0.1 mi away
Quality Hotel Manaus
Quality Hotel Manaus
#7 of 47 in Manaus
1,296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions

Address: Rua Belo Horizonte N0 240a | Adrianópolis, Manaus, State of Amazonas 69057-060, Brazil
Phone Number:
Region: Brazil > State of Amazonas > Amazon River > Manaus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #17 of 47 Hotels in Manaus
Price Range: £39 - £55 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our team does not consider you as another guest Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions but our special client. It all begins when we, receptionists and messengers, wish him welcome, then our fellow maid has prepared her room to make you feel like a king's. Food and beverage services are provided by those who love the art of serving and has happy to serve you. Are conscious professionals who intend to give their best to meet our target, you CUSTOMER! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Stayforlong S.L., Evoline ltd, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Da Vinci Hotel & Conventions Manaus, AM, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing