We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A complete dream vacation home”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Villa Costa

Villa Costa
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Costa
Patio front Patio front
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Villa Costa
Patio front
Patio front
patio 2
prive pool
The pool by night Villa Costa
Privet swimming pool by night
Living room
TV room
kitchen fully equipped
tv Room
sunset villa cosa from privet swimmingpool
The beach
The Beach
Beach park watermark the best in s
Beach park
Giant coconut
Beach park
cathedral In Fortaleza
carnival Fortaleza
Me on the beach
Arena Castelão fortaleza world cup Brazil 2014
Arena Castelão Fortaleza world cup Brazil 2014
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 7 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Fortaleza, State of Ceara

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
christina...
Toronto, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A complete dream vacation home”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in February 2017
3
people found this review helpful

This home is beautiful, relaxing, clean and convenient! It's straight out of a megazine. It's a 5 minute walk to the beach, it's 5 minutes away from the fun water attraction park and if you don't want to leave you can just stay by the beautiful pool! The house is gorgeous, open concept and has everything you need! I can't wait to go again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danny R
Toronto, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Beautiful House for Relaxation”
Reviewed 7 May 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

I had an amazing experience staying in Villa Costa. The house is spacious, beautiful and well laid out. The pool was refreshingly used often and was cleaned daily by staff. The service/staff was top notch and friendly. The amazing beach, great restaurants and Beach Park were walking distance from the Villa. Fortaleza and many more beaches are a short drive away. We were extremely lucky to enjoy many days of sun and heat during our 20 days in Porta Das Dunas, Brazil.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The beach is walking distance
Liked least: Loved everything
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toronto
Reviewed 8 March 2014 for a stay in February 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Denver
Reviewed 7 May 2013 for a stay in April 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Manfred M
1 review
Reviewed 19 September 2018 for a stay in September 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Zurich, Switzerland
Reviewed 30 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014
Google Translation

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing