We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“pessoas super educadas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hotel Litoral Fortaleza
Ranked #84 of 96 Hotels in Fortaleza
Reviewed 23 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: eu fiquei num quarto que as janelas dava p o ar condicionado mas pedi que trocasse eu de quarto porq...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank mariaj8003nz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (116)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

89 - 95 of 116 reviews

Reviewed 13 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Titopreza
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
5  Thank Paulo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ligia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank jose j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 December 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank Diego_Lissoni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2013, travelled with friends
4  Thank AristeuNeto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Fortaleza hotels
0.2 mi away
Marbello Ariau Hotel
Marbello Ariau Hotel
#64 of 96 in Fortaleza
196 reviews
1.4 mi away
Diego Flat's
Diego Flat's
#49 of 96 in Fortaleza
35 reviews
1.7 mi away
Vela E Mar Hotel
Vela E Mar Hotel
#44 of 96 in Fortaleza
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Hotel Villamaris
Hotel Villamaris
#55 of 96 in Fortaleza
170 reviews
3.3 mi away
Ideal Praia Hotel
Ideal Praia Hotel
#48 of 96 in Fortaleza
66 reviews
1.7 mi away
Sambura Praia Hotel
Sambura Praia Hotel
#90 of 96 in Fortaleza
534 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Litoral Fortaleza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Litoral Fortaleza

Address: Rua Comendador Francisco de Francesco di Angelo 130, Fortaleza, State of Ceara 60182-345, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Ceara > Fortaleza
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#30 On the Beach Hotel in Fortaleza
Price Range: £33 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Litoral Fortaleza 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Hotel Litoral Fortaleza reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Litoral Fortaleza Ceara, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing