We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“This hotel has everything!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Radisson Paper Valley Hotel
Ranked #10 of 25 Hotels in Appleton
Reviewed 18 January 2013

I was raised in Appleton and I'm a Packers fan so my husband took me to Wisconsin as a birthday surprise and booked this room. We were very pleased!! This hotel has 4 restaurants which include full bars, a nice sized pool, gift shop, fitness center, clean and nice sized rooms, sleep number beds, and very friendly staff. I'm sure there's more that I'm forgetting too! We only ate at the Clubhouse but the food was tasty (I recommend the teriyaki wings) and staff was attentive and friendly. The price was a bit higher than I would have expected but due to the amenities and the fact that it's located right down town in the heart of everything justifies the cost. Would definitely stay here again and again!!

Room Tip: Does not come with a free breakfast but they do have a tasty and huge brunch buffet on Sunday mornin...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steffani J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,063)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1,059 - 1,063 of 1,063 reviews

Reviewed 17 January 2013

This location is a great place to host a conference. We've had a conference for Christian teens at the Radisson Paper Valley for 10+ years and have always had great customer service. Their staff is great accommodating our events attendees. The rooms are great, modern, and comfortable.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tim V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
Thank K5342XSpaoloc
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Linda G, Director of Sales at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 September 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JULIO G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Linda G, Director of Sales at Radisson Paper Valley Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 September 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank HHGC82
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Appleton hotels
0.1 mi away
CopperLeaf Hotel
CopperLeaf Hotel
#4 of 25 in Appleton
400 reviews
2.9 mi away
Country Inn & Suites by Radisson, Appleton, WI
3.1 mi away
GrandStay Hotel & Suites Appleton-Fox River Mall
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Cambria hotel & suites
Cambria hotel & suites
#6 of 25 in Appleton
237 reviews
2.9 mi away
Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area
3.3 mi away
Wingate by Wyndham Appleton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Radisson Paper Valley Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Paper Valley Hotel

Address: 333 W College Ave, Appleton, WI 54911-5862
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Wisconsin > Appleton
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Business Hotel in Appleton
Price Range: £82 - £149 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Radisson Paper Valley Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 390
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
390 Room convention and business class hotel for the discerning traveler. The hotel offers impeccable service starting with the doorman as you enter and the full service concierge near the front desk. The hotel's 36,000 square feet of meeting space allows for conventions up to 2000. The hotel has an indoor pool, whirlpool, sauna, and fitness center that are available 24 hours per day. The hotel's business center offers guests free high speed Internet access. The hotel also contains 3 restaurants - including the award-winning Vince Lombardi's Steakhouse - and 2 lounges featuring the Clubhouse - A Pub of Sports. Also located adjacent to the new 2100 seat Fox Cities Performing Arts Center. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Agoda, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Radisson Paper Valley Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Radisson Appleton
Appleton Radisson

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing