We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Appleton-Fox River Mall Area
Nearby Hotels
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Appleton Inn(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$83
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cambria hotel & suites(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$82
CambriaHotels
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$123
US$112
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$135
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$111
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$131
US$114
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CopperLeaf Hotel(Appleton)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (637)
Filter reviews
637 results
Traveller rating
441
145
34
13
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
441
145
34
13
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrubber duckgreat hotelfox river mallcookiesfront desk staffcomplimentary breakfastroom was cleanstaff was friendlyfresh fruitrestaurants and shoppingshuttle serviceexcellent staywould definitely stay here againoatmealthe hotel staffpool and hot tubpool area
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
466 - 471 of 637 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

We traveled to the Appleton area for a youth baseball tournament and decided to stay at the Hampton Inn. I have stayed at Hampton Inns before and based on our previous positive experiences, we didn't hesitate to book our stay at Hampton. They have a passion for satisfying their guests from the lobby, to the room, to the pool, and it shows!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Leonard P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2014

This hotel was excellent. We were able to come a day early due to bad weather and we did not have to switch rooms. Very convenient as we attended the Green Bay Pack Game. The breakfast was very good too. There was also a kind Santa who helped us brush off our truck from all of the snow.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
1  Thank Shari C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

There was a snowstorm that dropped around 4 inches of snow overnight during our stay. When we left in the morning I noticed that all cars in the parking lot had been cleaned off while at the hotel next door not a single car was cleaned off. I thought it was very nice, very considerate, and highly unexpected to find that my car had been cleared of snow to make my ease of departure easier. Thank you for that since I still had shopping to do before a 75 mile drive home.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Andrew K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2013

The rooms are really small and cramped, but good location. it's the only Hilton property close to the mall and businesses. The water in the Jacuzzi was cool, not hot. Price of room was really high in comparison to others around me.

Room Tip: The hotel was quiet for sleeping.
  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PD C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2013

Beautiful and quiet....We were in town for a wedding and stayed at this Hampton Inn. Very close to a large mall and quite a few dining places but even with that and being right next to the Freeway it was "Extremely Quiet". Nice to be able to relax when we got back to our room. The night lobby person was very helpful and really made us feel welcome. We will gladly stay here next time we are in town. Keep up the great work!!

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank R M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews