We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“to go orders, quick and friendly”
Review of Applebee's

Applebee's
Ranked #246 of 370 Restaurants in Appleton
Price range: US$21 - US$30
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Port Saint Lucie, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
595 reviews
482 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 160 helpful votes
“to go orders, quick and friendly”
Reviewed 24 September 2012

Stayed at the hotel next door, had pick up service several times, fast friendly. Also received 2 free drinks so stopped at the bar one night. Like the place, I'd come back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank withvalidity
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    19
    13
    8
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Berlin, Wisconsin
Level 5 Contributor
83 reviews
42 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
“awesome”
Reviewed 24 September 2012

went there with a friend for her birthday and she actually got an 8 dollar drink free.
the food was good, if you go away hungry it's your fault. lol
after reading the other reviews, i must of went on a good night, because everything was good

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank mom1intheworld
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Appleton, Wisconsin
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Applebee's College Ave”
Reviewed 14 September 2012

This Applebee's use to be one I would visit at least once a month but the prices continue to go up and the portions get smaller.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank 4Scoopy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wausau
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
54 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
“Just Plain Poor”
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Food was poor, Service was poor. We were seated in the far back corner of the restaurant. There were plenty of other tables available but, we were stuck in a corner?????? When the food arrived it was COLD. We asked for it to be heated properly. That was another mistake!!!!!! We both ordered a Philly steak sandwitch. First one I ever had with raw onions! Needless to say it was very bad. I won't be returning. My advise is to eat somewhere else.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank L L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hortonville, Wisconsin, United States
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“yuk”
Reviewed 25 August 2012

2 times the charm, I got sick both times eating there! The people I was there with didn't. So what's up with that? never going back.

Visited October 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank Jeff S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Applebee's also viewed

 

Been to Applebee's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing