We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (190)
Filter reviews
190 results
Traveller rating
87
50
23
14
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
87
50
23
14
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water slides pool area yogurt containers awesome pool stationary bike hot tub great continental breakfast waffles a great stay couple nights recommend this hotel clean rooms stayed one night fox cities the breakfast area cookies wi
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 190 reviews
Reviewed 22 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is very clean overall. Staff was friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was usual hotel fare, but was fresh and plentiful. Coffee was available 24/7 and very good. Pool area no longer has water park amenities, but looks remodeled and is very nice. Hot tub was clean and just the right temperature. Our only (minor) issue was our air conditioning unit kept shutting down. It wasn’t the end of the world, and we were comfortable...just a small annoyance. Overall, a great stay!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank kerit71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2018

We normally stay with another hotel chain. This was a last minute booking. Our usual was booked.
Searching we found AmericInn, gave them a shot. Check was seamless, the staff friendly, room was clean. Pool and work out area a plus and clean as well.
This was a pleasant surprise for a last minute booking. Good value for the price. Next time we might take AmericInn over Marriott.
Donn
Oklahoma City

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Donno2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018

I would definitely book this hotel again if we go back to Appleton again. The pool temp was perfect and a good sized pool. The staff was very helpful and polite. Room was very sound proof and lots of room. We had the deluxe king suite. Well worth the price

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mcook780140
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

This place is great, perfect for a short stay. Checkin/checkout was very quick, the place is very quiet and clean. Definitely recommend to anyone with children, the pool area is awesome! Great experience!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank tizzwhit22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Stayed here for a couple nights in the winter just to get away and unwind. It's close by and very nice. A great place for a romantic couples rendezvous or bring the family (if you must lol) to enjoy the water fun.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Cherrie E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews