We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cambria hotel & suites
Nearby Hotels
US$115
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Residence Inn Appleton(Appleton)
US$155
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
AmericInn Lodge & Suites Appleton(Appleton)(Great Value!)
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Appleton)
US$52
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
CopperLeaf Hotel(Appleton)
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$160
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
165
54
15
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
165
54
15
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssitting areabreakfast buffetseparate areasofa sleeperking suitethe nicest hotelshot tubgreen baybeautiful roomrestaurants within walking distancevisiting familypacker gamebed was very comfortableliving roomfitness centerlambeau fieldworkout room
Filter
Updating list...
149 - 154 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 28 July 2013

In town for the evening just passing thru . Last minute decision to find lodging using Hotel.com and back up from Trip dvisor reviewsmade a great experience for an evening. CAMBRIA SUITES nightly room rate was unbeatable for a non smoking king room. THE HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN along with great caring guest service. Small pool with a separate hot tub was very relaxing.
Lounge and a breakfast buffet available. From the greeting to the check out it was a great experience. Camria Suites has an easy to use website instead of hotel.com. Worth the stay.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled with friends
Thank EnjoyLife4evr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2013

What a nice modern hotel. Spacious rooms. Great breakfast. Super friendly service. Ultra clean. Extras....nice pool and gym area.... Fridge in room.... Morning newspaper..... And a great value too !!!!

Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013 via mobile

Stayed here for five nights and really enjoyed my stay here. Spacious rooms and two TVs are a plus. Comfy beds and quiet rooms. Another plus is the doors that don't slam shut. Too bad all hotels don't have that. Will definitely stay here when returning to Appleton.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank driver175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2013

We snagged this hotel for 2 nights at the last minute. It was extremely clean and quiet. It is just east and north of downtown Appleton-very easy to get to places. The front staff was very helpful and sincere. The pool was small; the gym was adequate. The beds were very comfortable.

Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank Pam050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2013

This was my first time at a Cambria Suites hotel anywhere. We found it doing an online search. We were in Appleton for a club swim meet and needed a place near the park/pool and that had a reasonable rate for the weekend. We booked a king room with a pullout sofa bed.

We were very pleased with what we found. The room was spacious, clean and set up like a suite with a small sitting area and TV where the pullout was located. Our teen was happy with the pullout and he had his own TV! The king bed was comfy and the bedding nice, we also had our own TV. The TV had the standard cable feeds and local as well. The bathroom was large, with plenty of hot water. It was on the 4th (top floor) and faced the back of the property. We rarely saw others on this floor and it was nice a quiet. The free wi-fi was good, we checked email and kept up with the weather (very important if you are at an outdoor meet!).

We liked the fact that it had a small fridge and microwave all located in a very nice area. As we bring food with us to long meets this was a nice feature to have. We were able to keep our breakfast foods, snacks and milk all in easy reach and away from the "living" area of the suite.

We all enjoyed using the hot tub, but didn't use the pool- it was small and with other families using the pool the area got very loud quickly. That was fine, they were having fun and I am sure at other times my children have been loud too. What was important was that this was where they could be loud, not in the halls. Besides, we were there for a swim meet, the pool is a nice place to unwind at the end of the day but not for exercise for us.

We did not use the fitness room but did notice how nice it was compared to other hotels. The equipment appeared new and well maintained.

After a long day at the pool we arrived back at the hotel after 8 and the staff was helpful when we asked for places to have pizza ordered in.

This hotel will be on our list again for our next trip to Appleton.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MyboysmomMadison_WI
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews