We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Good Place to Stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria
Ranked #2 of 30 Hotels in Vitoria
Certificate of Excellence
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Level Contributor
108 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good Place to Stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

The hotel was selected by my hosts and is very close to the airport. Staff is friendly and fluent in English (which is not always true in Brazil). I was surprised to find the pool was about 24 meters, meaning long enough for real lap swimming. It is about 5-10 minute walk to the beach and there is nothing much in the immediate area. The rooms are very comfortable and quite despite being close to the airport. The breakfast buffet was pretty good. Elevators are a bit slow, especially if there is a lot of traffic. WiFi was mixed and some locations worked better than others..

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank John A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 17 June 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your kind comments! Our staff is proud to go the extra mile to make sure our guests feel welcome in our hotel!

Since your stay, we have exchanged our Internet routers and that has much improved our WiFi speed and strenght.

We hope to see you again on your next trip to Vitoria!

Best regards,

Fernão Chab
Gerente Geral
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,099 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    522
    482
    71
    17
    7
See reviews for
152
178
42
609
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Rio de Janeiro
Level Contributor
85 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2014

Good hotel, just a few minutes from the airport, downtown Vitória and the exhibiton center. Check-In only after 2pm, I arrived at 11:30am and could not enter my room before 2pm. Since I still had no room number I had problems ordering a drink at the bar and use the free wifi ("you can only access the internet with your room number"). I liked the hotel, but unfortunately its restaurant is terrible. I had lunch there, since I could not enter my room yes. I had the worst pasta of my life! (I am not sure how you can screw up pasta...) At night I was tired and decided to have dinner in my room. I ordered a hot sandwhich with filé mignon. It took about 45 minutes to arrive and was totally cold. I called to complain that my food was cold, less than 10 minutes later they brought me a new sandwich. This time it was kind of warm, but far from hot... Since I was extremely hungry I did not send it back, although I really should have. Very dissapointing restaurant, especially because the hotel in general is quite nice. I wouldn't come back though, for me food is a very important part of my stay

  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Tom_SIlva_R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Sir,

We deeply apologize that you had a less than satisfactory experience with our restaurant. We view each of our guest’s comments and complaints as opportunities to improve our services and correct our flaws. As such, we have contacted the restaurant management to make sure that these problems will not occur again.

Rest assured that our team at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitória is committed to the satisfaction of our guests and that these inconveniences in no way reflect the standards to which we hold our hotel.

We hope to have you again as a new opportunity to make sure you are 100% satisfied with our services!

Best regards,
Fernão Chab
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sao Paulo
Level Contributor
145 reviews
110 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 109 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 February 2014

Modern hotel with a walking distance to Camburi Beach and Parque da Cebola( Onion Park).Across the airport.Great location!!!
We booked a Premium Suite and had plenty of space.The room was ok,but the green marble of the bathroom sink and floor was awesome.I have never seen a marble in this color or pattern.I had a large jacuzzi too!!
Breakfast was really good :fruits,assortment of breads and cakes,sugar free options( my husband is diabetic) and made to order omelettes!!!
I strongly recommend this hotel for anyone who travels to Vitoria.

Room Tip: High floor,beach view
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Liylly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 25 February 2014
Dear Guest,

We consider it a privilege to be able to please our guests! We are glad you have enjoyed our Premium Suite and that you could also enjoy our city!

We hope to have you with us again when you next decide to come to Vitória!

Thank you for your kind comments!

Best Regards,

Fernão Chab
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Broussard, Louisiana
Level Contributor
68 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2013

Close enough to see the airport, and planes taking off and landing but, far enough not to hear them with your windows closed. Very clean and neat and was able to find someone who speaks English without much trouble. The Internet service was good in the room if you have a cable for wire connection but Wifi in my room was irregular at best but, very strong in the lobby and restaurant. The desk also provided all the electric adapters you needed just for the asking. The restaurant was very good, especially the seafood dishes. Laundry service was exceptional and express service is available. My four-night stay was pleasant and comfortable.

Room Tip: Bring your computer cable in the event your floor's wifi isn't working. Bring your wash clot...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank evaporatorz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, General Manager at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 25 March 2016
Google Translation
Prezado hóspede,
Agradecemos por ter manifestado sua opinião nesse site e esperamos que possa voltar em outras oportunidades para usufruir novamente de nossos serviços e estruturas!
Atenciosamente,
Gerente Geral
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cabarete, Caribbean
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2013

Stayed only one night at this hotel, the reservation was made by a friend. He needed to catch a flight back to Europe the next day.
The hotel is relatively new and it shows. Good nice clean rooms, LCD-TV, mini-bar, safe-box and a nice shower with good water pressure...
- They serve a good "Café da Manhã", Breakfast Buffet, Espresso cost extra...
- Nice pool area on the second floor and a smallish gym.
- From the hotel it is a 10R cab ride to the airport!

Room Tip: Our room was on the 7. floor, facing south-east and we had a good view towards the bay behind all th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Silvan-Cabarete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Sir,

Our team here at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria is very glad to hear you had an enjoyable stay with us.
Because we strive to maintain a high standard of excellence, it is very important to hear your thoughts on our hotel.
We hope to see you again when you return to Vitoria. And we are always available at our e-mail recepcao.qvix@atlanticahotels.com.br or our telephone number +55 (27) 3183-3800. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again.

Sincerely,
Fernao Chab
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Blackpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
67 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 June 2012

A new hotel located within easy distance to the local airport and the beach. Rooms are large with everything one could wish for. Comfy bed great pillows service all round is excellent, room service and restaurant is exceptional. Staff very attentive to all your needs.

  • Stayed May 2012, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank stevelittler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Sir,
Our team here at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria is very glad to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us.
It is our permanent goal to maintain a high standard of excellence for our services.
We hope to see you again when you return to Vitoria. And we are always available at our e-mail recepcao.qvix@atlanticahotels.com.br or our telephone number +55 (27) 3183-3800. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again.
Sincerely,
Fernao Chab
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
15 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 May 2012

Very good room very good breakfast . It is really good for those on business trip close to airport and close to the city

  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MarinaldoCampos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenteQVIX, Gerente geral at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria, responded to this review, 3 June 2013
Dear Sir,
Our team here at Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria is very glad to hear you had such an enjoyable stay with us.
We hope to see you again when you return to Vitoria. And we are always available at our e-mail recepcao.qvix@atlanticahotels.com.br or our telephone number +55 (27) 3183-3800. It will be our pleasure to welcome you again.
Sincerely,
Fernao Chab
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Vitoria hotels
3.1 mi away
Golden Tulip Porto Vitoria
2.3 mi away
Sheraton Vitoria
Sheraton Vitoria
#6 of 30 in Vitoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,799 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ibis Vitoria Camburi
Ibis Vitoria Camburi
#4 of 30 in Vitoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 979 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Ibis Budget Vitoria
Ibis Budget Vitoria
#14 of 30 in Vitoria
3.5 of 5 bubbles 1,251 reviews
2.1 mi away
Sleep Inn Vitoria
Sleep Inn Vitoria
#5 of 30 in Vitoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 895 reviews
1.2 mi away
Bristol Alameda Vitoria
Bristol Alameda Vitoria
#10 of 30 in Vitoria
4.5 of 5 bubbles 339 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria

Property: Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria
Address: Avenida Adalberto Simao Nader 605 | Mata da Praia, Vitoria, State of Espirito Santo 29066-310, Brazil
Phone Number:
Region: Brazil > State of Espirito Santo > Vitoria
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Vitoria
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Vitoria
#3 Romantic Hotel in Vitoria
#4 Family Hotel in Vitoria
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria 3.5*
Number of rooms: 203
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Aeroporto Vitoria Brazil - ES

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing