We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Probably the best pizza in town”
Review of Valentina Pizzaria

Valentina Pizzaria
Ranked #23 of 11,004 Restaurants in Brasilia
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Pizza
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Brasilia, DF
Level 6 Contributor
208 reviews
86 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 192 helpful votes
“Probably the best pizza in town”
Reviewed 27 August 2013

I just made a very poor review of "Babbo Giovanni", which is a pizza-scam, in which I advised people to go to Valentina instead (which is nearby). These guys at Valentina really know what they are doing. Many different flavors to choose, some of them quite daring, ice-cold beer, and a very nice location where you can sit outside in the warm Brasilia evenings.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Danilo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,032 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    538
    398
    66
    21
    9
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Redwood City
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Very good”
Reviewed 16 May 2013

My favorite pizza in Brasilia. The mushroom pizza is amazing! A little bit pricy as any famous pizza place in Brasilia

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank giyna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The Hague, The Netherlands
Level 5 Contributor
73 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Good pizza!”
Reviewed 5 April 2013

This is a place were you can go to eat a pizza and don't get disappointed, nice selection, good service and fair price.
Specials that we like a lot, garlic corneccione, calabresa bread and chicken with curry pizza.

We would go to Valentina for a small dinner for two or a big family gathering for 12, still the service remains very good.

  • Visited April 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank FlaviaGois
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brazil
Level 5 Contributor
88 reviews
47 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Nice pizza”
Reviewed 8 January 2013

Offers a wonderful pizza but prices are expensive. But is a nice option anyway. Their salad is delicious, a good choice.

  • Visited November 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank ViaggioRome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brasilia, DF
Level 5 Contributor
63 reviews
46 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Great pizza but expensive prices...”
Reviewed 21 August 2012

Well this is considered one of the best pizzas in town but I must say I find it a little bit expensive for such an ordinary venue...nevertheless it is crowded during weekends so I believe it must be in taste with the city locals!

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank Marilia A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Valentina Pizzaria also viewed

 

Been to Valentina Pizzaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing