We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis BH Savassi
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Boulevard Plaza Hotel Belo Horizonte(Belo Horizonte)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Boulevard Express Hotel(Belo Horizonte)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
eSuites Savassi Toscanini(Belo Horizonte)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Promenade Ianelli(Belo Horizonte)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Promenade Guignard(Belo Horizonte)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Promenade Pancetti(Belo Horizonte)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,575)
Filter reviews
1,575 results
Traveller rating
380
855
266
49
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
380
855
266
49
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationfair pricemany optionsrooms are cleanhotel is locatedwalking distanceneighborhooddowntown
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
40 - 45 of 1,575 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2014

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Guilherme S, Gerente geral at Ibis BH Savassi, responded to this reviewResponded 11 April 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 March 2014

The Ibis hotels in Brazil all seem to look the same. You always know you will get CNN and there's an ironing room and good internet and the same breakfast. It is no frills but you get a clean bed and bathroom. It is very good value and very central. The staff were friendly and helpful and you can buy snacks and soft drinks from the lobby. Checkout is at noon.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jorge B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Guilherme S, Gerente geral at Ibis BH Savassi, responded to this reviewResponded 18 March 2014

Dear guest:

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the ibis BH Savassi. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Guilherme Sanson
Gerente Geral/ General Manager
Ibis BH Savassi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2013

I have stayed at the Ibis Savassi 3 times in the last 3 years and my experience was always good. The rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable, the bathroom is very good and the service is great. Breakfast is very nice and I love the pao de queijo they serve. The location is really good, very close to shopping patio savassi, only ten minutes by car from the mercado central. Also very close to many nice restaurants. Great price for a very good hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AndreaD4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2013

I have stayed at a few different Ibis hotels in Brazil over the past several months. This one was the nicest one. Unfortunately I was only there about 7 hours total - left at 0545 to go to the airport.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ron T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2013

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews