We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
San Diego Suites Uberlandia
Nearby Hotels
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Executive Inn(Uberlandia)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ibis Uberlandia(Uberlandia)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sara Palace Hotel(Uberlandia)
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Sanare Hotel(Uberlandia)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$49
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savana Hotel(Uberlandia)
US$44
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (521)
Filter reviews
521 results
Traveller rating
152
247
84
21
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
152
247
84
21
17
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 521 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2013

I had a one night stand in this hotel and I have to say it is quite good. Rooms are big and clean. View is not the best from the one I picked so I would recommend you ask for a high room with a view to the street. I asked for urgent laundry services and they were flexible enough to help me with that immediately, although their service hours shift was already ended.

Hotel has a good location and service was good. Breakfast was good and healthy with good variety of things. The breakfast site was too hot for me, taking into consideration that you are in the middle of Brazil.

I totally recommend it.

Room Tip: Ask for a high floor with a view to the street
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Guz V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeHoteisArco, Gerente geral at San Diego Suites Uberlandia, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2014

Dear Guz,

It is a great pleasure to have you as a guest in our hotel.
We appreciate your preference and emphasize that you are special client and that your opinion is of great value to us.


Regards,

Adelina Prado
Manager
gerencia.udi@hoteisarco.com.br

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2013

Welcoming Reception, friendly and efficient like it should be any hotel in the world, the bell hop took care of our baggage. We were going to spent 6 nights here for X'mas with my wife's family and since her brothers and sisters flew in from everywhere there was no room for us, I actually prefer staying in a hotel, its a bit more privacy&quiet.
Nice big rooms, all prepared when we arrived with an extra bed for my 9 year old, just the way you will like when you've been flying all day and arriving at 10 pm in the night, exhausted. Breakfast was fantastic, a lot of choices of bread, fruits, juices, toppings, sweets.
They clean the rooms very well except for the air vents where most hotels forget, the grills of the vents are usually very dusty and moldy but very easily missed, not many cleaners look up when cleaning a room!!
Room rates was good considering all the pluses, so I can recommend this hotel if you ever visit Uberlandia, MG
Location was great, close to shopping centers, bars and restaurants. the city itself has not much to offer to a tourist, I guess its more of a business city. They have great infrastructures,very well planned with side walks with bicycle lanes,streets are clean, well lite in the nights, beautiful parks.

  • Stayed: December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GoodBadUgly1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeHoteisArco, Gerente at San Diego Suites Uberlandia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2013

Dear Sr.

We appreciate your time to write about your experience at the Hotel San Diego Suites Uberlandia and we hope to serv you and your family again whenever you are back at Uberlandia or even in other cities in Minas Gerais.

Best Regards,

Natalia Dornas
Operational Manager
gerenciaoperacional@hoteisarco.com.br

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2012

I've stayed here twice for work purposes - a week one time, two weeks the other.

The room itself is a small suite - small kitchenette built into a closet, with a small fridge and sink, a working desk and couch on one side. The other side is "bedroom" and has the bed and bathroom.

The bed is large, but not overly soft. I've also had problems cooling off the room to my preferred chill. The WiFi did have a cost, but they were converting to free WiFi my last trip.

The rooms are very well kept and cleaned. Not all of the staff are fluent in English, so that could be an issue depending on your language skills.

There are a few restaurants around within easy walking distance as well. The room service is solid with a decent variety, and the bar has healthy pours.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JBry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeHoteisArco, Gerente geral at San Diego Suites Uberlandia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016
Google Translation

Prezado (a) hospede , boa tarde .
Desculpas pela demora na resposta .
Sua avaliação é sempre muito importante . Problemas resolvidos .
Continue sempre conosco .

Muito obrigado .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2011

17 floor room simple , new , wifi free , nice shower , nice amenities bath , nice breakfast , near airport , business center medium...nice botecos around with picanha and beer

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank alvesjr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeHoteisArco, Gerente geral at San Diego Suites Uberlandia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016
Google Translation

Prezado (a) hospede , boa tarde .
Desculpas pela demora na resposta .
Sua avaliação é sempre muito importante .
Continue sempre conosco .

Muito obrigado .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2009

I stayed at the San Diego Suites Uberlandia in March for 3 nights in a business trip. The hotel I usually stay at Uberlandia was full. The San Diego rooms are very big. There's a small sofa and a small table that can be used for work and to eat. There are also kitchen utilities (dishes, forks, knifes, cups) and s small fridge. There is also a large locker with a lot of space for clothing. TV is large (29 inches), with some (but not many) cable channels. King size bed, comfortable. Bathroom also big, large space for your stuff, and a very nice shower area. Internet surprisingly is cabled only (no wi-fi at all), and paid (quite expensive). Breakfast was included in rate. Considering the hotel, breakfast could have some more options. Room menu with few options.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jean M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RedeHoteisArco, Gerente geral at San Diego Suites Uberlandia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 January 2016

Dear guest , good morning.

Thanks to yours opinions for us . Stay withs us in the future .

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews