We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muito bom hotel.”
Review of JVA Fenix Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
JVA Fenix Hotel
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Uberlandia
Reviewed 11 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2014
Thank Ezio N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (123)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

83 - 89 of 123 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lindemberg C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lucas A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank Paulo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jefferson M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Raymundo J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2014
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
Thank Cinara B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Uberlandia hotels
0.3 mi away
San Diego Suites Uberlandia
San Diego Suites Uberlandia
#5 of 23 in Uberlandia
512 reviews
1 mi away
Comfort Hotel Uberlandia
Comfort Hotel Uberlandia
#4 of 23 in Uberlandia
979 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Parati Palace
Hotel Parati Palace
#9 of 23 in Uberlandia
119 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Mercure Uberlandia Plaza Shopping
1.1 mi away
Porto Bello Palace Hotel
Porto Bello Palace Hotel
#11 of 23 in Uberlandia
62 reviews
1.8 mi away
Sara Palace Hotel
Sara Palace Hotel
#10 of 23 in Uberlandia
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to JVA Fenix Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about JVA Fenix Hotel

Address: Avenida Joao Naves de Avila 820 | Cazeca, Uberlandia, State of Minas Gerais 38400-053, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Minas Gerais > Uberlandia
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 23 Hotels in Uberlandia
Price Range: £26 - £40 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — JVA Fenix Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 76
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The JVA Fenix Hotel is prepared to offer a functional service and high quality standards. We have standard room tiled floors, air conditioning, 32 inch LCD TV with cable channels, black out curtains, minibar, telephone and wi-fi throughout the hotel with fast internet. We also have rooms for meetings and conventions, gym, office center, 24-hour restaurant and CCTV surveillance for increased safety of our guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, bedfinder AG, Evoline ltd, Stayforlong S.L., 5viajes2012 S.L. and Agoda so you can book your JVA Fenix Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
JVA Fenix Hotel Uberlandia, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing