We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great comfortable hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
Ranked #3 of 103 Hotels in Curitiba
GreenLeadersSilver level
Cape Town Central, South Africa
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great comfortable hotel”
Reviewed 18 March 2012

Hotel room was really comfortable. Might be a strange thing for people to note but the shower was brilliant! Internet connection was great and service a pleasure. I like to try and swim when I travel and the hotel had a pool (I suppose about 20m) and although a bit warm was great for a bit of a training swim before work.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JustinTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 20 March 2012
Thank you for your kind review regarding your recent stay in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba. I´m glad that the renovation we recently concluded in all rooms reached your expectations in terms of comfort and tecnology, specially the internet speed and connection. We understand that after a busy day at work the best thing in the world is to have a relaxing shower, and this was one of our main concerns during this retrofit, together with the renewal of the whole area of swimming pool, fitness center and Spa. On behalf of my Team I sincerely thank you for the compliments on our services. Our associates are truly committed to care about all the details that make every Guest feel at home, and I´m glad we left you such a positive remark!
We all hope to welcoming you back soon in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba!

Sincerely,

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

2,314 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,631
    572
    83
    16
    12
See reviews for
589
368
82
1,076
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (45)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
Reviewed 22 February 2012

The location is super, right there close to all nice spot in Curitiba.
I will have to say "This hotel is one of the best I have ever stayed in". It make me unterstand why Brazil is the country now. Rooms are nicely decorated Rooms & bathrooms are very clean and to a high standard.
To make it perfect the service was fantastic , all staff friendly and helpful.

  • Stayed February 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mersio A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 24 February 2012
We are sincerely thankful for your review and kindness to share your comments regarding your stay in the Four Points Curitiba. I´m glad that our efforts to welcome and pamper our Guests were appreciated and that we reached your expectations of service standards, location and cleanliness. Our main objective is to create a welcoming atmosphere troughout our Guest´s stays with us, and we work to translate this feeling through our services, the investiment in the renewal of all of our rooms and suites, finished a few months ago, the opening of our brand new Spa and our restaurant services, and we are happy that our efforts left you such a positive memory! We all look forward to welcoming you back soon in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba!

Sincerely

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
107 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 February 2012

The hotel is in line with the price you pay and the great name it carries with it. 4 points confirms being the lower category of Sheraton hotel. Nothing fancy, clean and adequately spacious rooms. Service is good, however some improvement on the english-speaking would be really appreciated considering the hotel standards. Price is high, but apparently this is Brazil. Location is fine, with walkable distance from restaurants and business centers.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndreCdC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 15 February 2012
We sincerely thank you for your kindness to take some of your time and share your experience in the Four Points Curitiba with other Travellers. The comments and suggestions of our Guests are the important tool we base our improvement upon, and we recognize and appreciate it. I´m glad that our loccation pleased you, because Four Points in one of the best areas in town, Batel, close to shopping malls and business centers, which is important and convenient, specially for our Guests that mostly come to Curitiba for business reasons. I apologize that we may have not being able to fulfill your expectation regarding our services and facilities during your recent stay with us. Training is our main tool tool to keep our Associates dedicated to reach our Guest´s expectations, and since the beggining of this year all efforts are being made to improve English knowledge to the service teams. We are commited to change the image we caused you, and hopefully we will have the opportunity to welcome you back soon in the Four Points Curitiba.

Cordially,

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New York
Level Contributor
47 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 January 2012

Stayed here for 12 days in Sept 2011. Very friendly staff, very helpful. Room was nice, even the restaurant and hotel bar were good. Complimentary breakfast was excellent. Good location too, easy walk to several shopping malls. Would not hesitate to stay here again. Only complaint is one I have at many hotels worldwide and that is lack of electrical outlets near the bed/bedside tables.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 11 January 2012
We sincerelly appreciated your kindness to share with us your comments regarding your stay in the Four Points Curitiba. It´s a great honor to have our services and facilities reaching our Guest´s expectations, because this is the main concern of our whole Team. I apologize for the inconvenience that we caused you due to the number of electric outlets available in the room. Our Maintenance staff is already reviewing the possibility to expand this number in order to offer you a better and even more comfortable stay in your next visit to our Hotel, which we hope will be in the near future. We will be more than happy to welcome you back again in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba!

Cordially,

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level Contributor
138 reviews
72 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 103 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 January 2012

This the most comfortable Four Points I have stayed in. A lot of hotels in Brazil are very over rated from a stars perspective. This one isn't.
Comfortable room, very nice breakfast, helpful staff.
A great hotel for business.
Complimentary WIFI.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Businesstravellerr8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 10 January 2012
Our team at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba is glad to receive your comments regarding your recent stay in our Hotel. It´s a great joy to have our services and facilities in a high level of appreciation of our Guests. Thank you once again for your feedback on our complimentary breakfast buffet and wi-fi connection. We understand how high are the Business and Leisure Guest´s expectations, and we will keep working on them to keep being your first choice in Curitiba!
We all wish to welcome you back in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba soon!

Cordially,

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Recife, PE
Level Contributor
167 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 January 2012

The Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba is one of the best choices in Curitiba – for business or leisure. The rooms are quite comfortable and functional. The service is wonderful and the staff very professional. Breakfast is well served. The location is not the best, but in five minutes by car you get in the center of Batel’s nightlife (Batel is one of the districts in Curitiba – stay there!).

Parking is complimentary and the staff courteous.

All things considered, maybe The Four Points by Sheraton is the best choice to stay. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RobertoAlbuquerque
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 5 January 2012
Thank you very much for your review and compliments on our services and facilities regardiing your recent stay in our Four Points Curitiba. The fulfilment of our Guests expectations and the satisfaction of each one of them is our most important feedback! Your comments will reinforce our commitment and our dedication to the details that make every stay a memorable one, and we sincerely thank you and hope that we will be able to welcome you back again in Curitiba and in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba soon!

Cordially,

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Werchter
1 review
Reviewed 30 November 2011

Excellent hotel with perfect atmosphere to keep the balance between business and comfortable relaxing. Wonderful service in a serene and styleful environment.

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jose E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this review, 6 December 2011
We are all flattered for your review and comments regarding your recent stay with us at Four Points Curitiba. Thank you for letting us take care of your needs and make you feel like Home. The most important reason we dedicate our services and attention is willing to bring our Guests this comfortable feeling, and with this allowing them to work and to enjoy their stays in a cosy, positive enviroment, having in mind that this is something that we try to provide through our renewed rooms, facilities, gastronomy and, specially, our services!
On behalf of my Team, I hope we will welcome you again in the Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba soon!

Cordially,

Lilian Franco
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Curitiba hotels
Radisson Hotel Curitiba
#2 of 103 in Curitiba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,594 reviews
Batel
Nomaa Hotel
Nomaa Hotel
#1 of 103 in Curitiba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
City Center
Bourbon Curitiba Convention Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Pestana Curitiba Hotel
#19 of 103 in Curitiba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 996 reviews
Quality Hotel Curitiba
#5 of 103 in Curitiba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,477 reviews
Batel
Slaviero Conceptual Full Jazz Curitiba
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba

Property: Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
Address: Avenida Sete de Setembro 4211 | Batel, Curitiba, State of Parana 80250-205, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Curitiba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Curitiba
#1 Romantic Hotel in Curitiba
#2 Family Hotel in Curitiba
#3 Spa Hotel in Curitiba
#3 Luxury Hotel in Curitiba
#3 Green Hotel in Curitiba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba 4*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Ebookers, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Curitiba
Four Points Curitiba
Curitiba Sheraton
Curitiba Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Curitiba Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing