We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in Curitiba”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba
Ranked #3 of 103 Hotels in Curitiba
Reviewed 23 August 2014

Great place to stay when on Business or visiting the city. Have stayed here on work, and have had family stay here on vacation.

Each time the service is fantastic, and staff treat each guest with importance. Definitely the most highly recommended hotel in Curitiba.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Aftab T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, Gerente de relações com clientes at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all we would like to thank you for taking time to give us your valued opinion.

We appreciate your compliments about our staff, for the excellent service provided!! With a lot of satisfaction we have fixed a copy of your survey into the wall of our staff to share with all, this moment of satisfaction and professional recognition.

Thank you for choosing Four Points Sheraton Curitiba and we hope to see you again soon in our hotel.

Sincerely,

Aline Voronovicz
Operations Manager
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,540)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

221 - 227 of 2,540 reviews

Reviewed 23 August 2014

I was impressed by the Four Points, and was made to feel very welcome at check-in, and even offered a welcome Caipirinha!

I thought the rooms were well designed and very comfortable. Overall, the great experience was only let down by very slow WiFi speeds, sadly a problem that seems to blight many hotels in Brazil.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GazMan012
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2014

I stayed at the hotel whilst on business and enjoyed my stay. The hotel is within easy reach of the airport and main business district. There are loads of restaurants in the area and I felt safe to walk around in the evenings exploring the area.

The service at the hotel is exceptional and they allowed a late check out when requested. The hotel also serves a great buffet breakfast and a complimentary caipirinha at the lobby bar upon arrival.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 30Before30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2014

I went to Curitiba with my fiancée for three days and we chose the Four Points because I have previously stayed at other Sheraton hotels in the US. I can honestly say that it is an excellent hotel, the room is large, bathroom is large too, the double beds are confortable, wifi works well in the room, the tv has a good channel grade, and the breakfast is awesome, with a variety of breads, cereals, fruits, juices, cakes, waffles and pancakes being served. The location is also very good, there is a mall within walking distance and the business center of the city is also close.

Thank classicskier
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Was looking forward to my stay at the four points in curitiba as it is one of the few 5 star hotels in this model city! Must admit turned out to be much ado about nothing! The room while pricey was tiny furnished well yet cramped! Am going to go again and give them a crack in August with hopefulness that things have improved since my last visit there! Keep you posted....

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Syedarehman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed here for 2 weeks on a business trip. Hotel has all amenities and services you'd expect in a US hotel. Staff is very friendly and helpful, fitness room is excellent (for a hotel), and rooms are good sized. Location is walking distance to 3 different shopping malls and plenty of restaurants. The breakfast buffet is excellent and the hotel held a few special dining options in the restaurant throughout the week including a soup night (which was excellent) and a Sunday brunch. The only negative I have about the hotel is the standard dinner menu. I tried ~5 different entree's and didn't particularly like any of them (but that's just my opinion). I'd definitely recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Steve R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, Gerente de relações com clientes at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014
Google Translation

Prezado Hóspede,

Agradeço imensamente sua disponibilidade para deixar resgistrada sua satisfação, assim como suas sugestões de melhorias.

Muito obrigada pelos elogios direcionados aos nossos colaboradores. Fico muito feliz ao perceber sua satisfação com nosso atendimento, serviço e localização!

Agradeço também sua sugestão de melhorias quanto nossas opções de refeições. Nossa Equipe de Alimentos e Bebidas recebe esta sugestão de forma muito responsável, e trabalharemos focados em solucionar esta situação!

Espero em breve poder recebê-lo em nosso Hotel!

Atenciosamente,

Aline Voronovicz
Gerente de Operações e Serviços

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

This is definitely one of the better hotels we have stayed in Brazil It was occupied by FIFA while we were here so there was a lot of security and activity of guests coming and going. The reception staff were remarkable in the way they addressed any problem, concern or request. There was also a high number of staff who spoke English which made things so much easier to locate places ,restaurants etc. in fact we were recommended to an Italian restaurant very close to hotel only one block away called Puchini. It had world class food and wine cellar, a serious must visit for anyone visiting Curitiba
The hotel itself is not a luxury hotel but more the business level. It is spotlessly clean the rooms are modern and an average size, most importantly the beds were very comfortable and we had no road noise which made for a decent sleep. Probably the 2 disappointing about the hotel is the strength of the wifi as most of us could receive emails but not reply and the quality and selection of the breakfast is fairly basic for a hotel having the Sheraton brand. Would stay here again but do not expect something more than being a very good quality business hotel in a good location.

Room Tip: The executive rooms are far superior in size and fit out compared to the standard deluxe rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank glenroben
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourPointsCWB, Gerente de relações com clientes at Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014
Google Translation

Prezado Hóspede,

É sempre uma grande alegria recebê-lo em nosso Hotel, e ainda maior em termos a gentileza do seu comentário.

Agradeço sinceramente pelo reconhecimento aos nossos serviços e atendimentos. Agradeço em nome de todos os nossos Colaboradores, com quem compartilharei seu comentário tão generoso. Nossa equipe dedica-se muito ao cuidar de cada hóspede que passa pelo nosso Hotel, e saber que este carinho fez com que sua estada pudesse ser melhor aproveitada, é nosso melhor retorno!

Aproveito esta oportunidade para esclarecer que já iniciamos o contato com a empresa responsável pela qualidade das nossas conexões de Wi-fi, e trabalharemos focando as ações para sanar esta dificuldade.

Espero revê-lo brevemente e, juntamente à Equipe do Hotel Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba, dar-lhe novamente as boas-vindas!

Cordialmente,

Aline Voronovicz
Gerente de Operações e Serviços
Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Curitiba hotels
Radisson Hotel Curitiba
#2 of 103 in Curitiba
2,871 reviews
Batel
Pestana Curitiba
Pestana Curitiba
#25 of 103 in Curitiba
1,073 reviews
Batel
Nomaa Hotel
Nomaa Hotel
#1 of 103 in Curitiba
627 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Bourbon Curitiba Convention Hotel
Quality Hotel Curitiba
#6 of 103 in Curitiba
1,705 reviews
Batel
Mercure Curitiba Batel
Mercure Curitiba Batel
#27 of 103 in Curitiba
1,167 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba

Address: Avenida Sete de Setembro 4211 | Batel, Curitiba, State of Parana 80250-205, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Parana > Curitiba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Curitiba
#1 Business Hotel in Curitiba
#2 Family Hotel in Curitiba
#3 Spa Hotel in Curitiba
#3 Luxury Hotel in Curitiba
Price Range: £76 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba 4*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Curitiba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Curitiba
Four Points Curitiba
Curitiba Sheraton
Curitiba Four Points
Four Points By Sheraton Curitiba Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing