We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful!”
Review of Pousada Buzios Mar

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Armacao dos Buzios
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pousada Buzios Mar
Reviewed 4 January 2014 via mobile

Great price all rooms have amazing view! Right on the beach, the room we choose had double doors that literally opened up to the sand. Infinity pool over looking ocean, breakfast on the patio with a view of the ocean, close enough to Rua das pedras of no more than a 5 min drive but far enough away from everything raft it's nice and quiet. Only complaint is it was very hard to find and we couldn't not find the address anywhere!!

Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jessica88888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (29)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 12 of 29 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nivaneidealves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Gustavo H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
1  Thank Vanessa B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Mariana D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Com vista para o mar.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EdmilsonReboucas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escoger habitaciones con vista al mar y si quieren wifi en las habitaciones debe de ser en la planta...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank karly172
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Armacao dos Buzios hotels
2.6 mi away
Pousada Oasis Tucuns
Pousada Oasis Tucuns
#89 of 105 in Armacao dos Buzios
52 reviews
2.1 mi away
Villa Rasa
Villa Rasa
#33 of 105 in Armacao dos Buzios
358 reviews
0.6 mi away
Barracuda Resort
Barracuda Resort
#75 of 105 in Armacao dos Buzios
117 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Buzios Arambare Hotel
Buzios Arambare Hotel
#72 of 105 in Armacao dos Buzios
116 reviews
2.1 mi away
Buzios Beach Resort
Buzios Beach Resort
#36 of 105 in Armacao dos Buzios
514 reviews
0.9 mi away
Casa Yellow Buzios Hostel
Casa Yellow Buzios Hostel
#88 of 264 in Armacao dos Buzios
215 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Buzios Mar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Buzios Mar

Address: Rua Enseada do Gancho 12a, Armacao dos Buzios, State of Rio de Janeiro 28950-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Rio de Janeiro > Armacao dos Buzios
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #94 of 264 Speciality Lodging in Armacao dos Buzios
Price Range: £59 - £153 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As:
Pousada Buzios Mar Armacao Dos Buzios, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing