We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Imira Plaza Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$104
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$63
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$175
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$108
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Kristie Resort(Natal)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,256)
Filter reviews
1,256 results
Traveller rating
374
346
277
121
138
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
374
346
277
121
138
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 1,256 reviews
Reviewed 1 June 2013 via mobile

Rooms dirty, with a stench of mold, decadent, difficult access to the rooms, far away from any conveniences ( all must be done by taxi).

We got there with our 18 month twins and we were told that there were no available rooms, so we were sent to an even worse hotel to stay one night while they would find a solution.

Getting to the other hotel we immediately refused to stay and only after 3 hours waiting and with the threat to call the police we were given a crapy room.

Absolute lack of respect and consideration with a family with young children.

The prices are excessively high and the staff is treated badly and remunerated at the minimum which made us feel sad about the conditions that the staff had to work.

An unpleasant and tiresome experience that made us waist precious days of vacation and relax.

For your sake avoid even considering staying there.

Pictures show what words can't.

  • Stayed: May 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank XandiGenebra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2012

really great hotel, away from the razmataz of Natal and ponta negra with a beautiful beach.
Very clean, great staff always willing to please. beautiful surrandings with great swimming pools. Withing a nice stroll to the city

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pablo30uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2012

I found the room at lower than expected level. the airconditioner was not working, in the morning there was very little water pressure to have a shower and the water was cold. along the day it became better. Breakfast and lunch were quite good and the staff was very kind.
In general it looked as if the hotel should have been renewed long ago, but it was reasonable anyway, and for the it was quite good, but not cheap at all.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
1  Thank Fernando M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2012

First of all, I would like to say that this hotel was very unsatisfactory. IMIRA HOTEL was a nightmare. On the third day we decided to look for another place to stay because we were very disappointed with the entire experience. Broken slide doors, extremely humid beds, mosquitoes everywhere, flies all over the food, over floating toilet, miscommunication with the CVC agency about lunch or dinner included on the vacation package, very poor attitude from staff to fix all the issues we have had and etc…. For a moment, we almost decided to cancel our trip and return to Sao Paulo, where, at that moment, we thought we should never had left. This hotel was in ruins, the staff didn’t look very concerned with our necessities and with all the problems we had with things falling apart around us. The mistreated of the installations and our well being were traumatized. On the third night, we called the Sehrs reception, at two in the morning, and the receptionist recommended us to make a reservation through booking.com web site. Well, we did it, after a lot of stress, we meet our dream vacation in Natal. The staff of Serhs Natal Grand Hotel always very polite, and very concerned with our well being specially after all the bad experience we have had, they offered us better room, and the necessary services to restarted our vacation without any trauma, they were excellent. We were surprised with the difference in treatment and all the opportunities that were offer us to repair our vacation. For sure we will be back “Strait” to Serhs in our next vacations, with families and friends to enjoy unforgettable moments like we had with you.
Rosenn and Dangelo Familes.
I would like to mention that our vacation wouldn’t be the same without our friends from POTIGUAR TURISMO for making the last minute adjustments to accommodated our beach trips and the transportation from the hotel to the airport. Specially, Camara, Ian and Fabio.
We will be in contact with CVC since they were the ones that recommended that first hotel to repair some of our extra expenses for the lunch and dinner we didn’t have the chance to had included in our stay at Sehrs, as the vacation package we purchase guarantee us.
Debora Rosenn

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Debora R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2012

This is a hotel, which definitely knew better times and provided better services. Dirty linens, piles of cat s--t in the hallways in the morning, no way to have good dinner or lunch, very unreliable internet connection, no decent beach - you can go on and on. Staff is OK but almost nobody speaks English. Do not stay there.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank puteshestvennik13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews