We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Incredible”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Pousada Terra dos Goitis
Ranked #5 of 69 Praia da Pipa B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 February 2012

Everything was so perfect! My girlfriend and I stayed there for 2 nights and this poussada made our days in pipa unforgettable the #1 position in tripadvisor is well deserved. The breakfast delivered in the room for us to make what we wanted was very original too! We loved the location a bit outside the main street and very close to the most beautiful beach-Amor Praia

  • Stayed: February 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Ludodevalon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (338)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15 - 21 of 338 reviews

Reviewed 7 December 2011

We stayed 3 nights in November and it was like a second honey-moon.

The apartments are the loveliest we stayed in (ever) and having breakfast on our porch was amazing. The pool is so nice to hang out a bit after a day at the beach.

It is nice to have a rental car to go dine in the center of Pipa. It's not far, but after a day at the beach we were tired and didn't want to walk... We got several good restaurant recommendations at the B&B.

We will try to come back next year for sure!

Room Tip: Room in the back of the property are quieter, but they're all great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Carol_RJ_81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2011

We have had a brief experience with Jaqueline, the manager of the Pousada with whom we spoke from Europe as we booked for a trip in 2012. We have meant to go to Pipa for a long time as we love Brazil and so many friends advised us to go there. We did a lot of online research and this pousada came as the best possible place for us. Having done a booking for early 2012 we had to change plans unfortunately (cancelling trip). The process to cancel was very smooth and even if we had paid half upfront, we got our money back without any fuss. We hope that we will be able to visit an other time, in the mean time we can only recommend on the basis of our remote experience.

Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
1  Thank fcourt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2011

One of the best valued pousadas that we have stayed in Brazil. Very spacious chalet with a comfortable netted bed. The bathroom was huge and very modern. The staff were very friendly. It's a bit of a walk into town but if you enjoy walking like we do then it won't be a problem. Very lush environs. Shhhh, this place could justify a higher price. Stay here before the owner realizes that. The only thing that I would change would maybe be an option to have a breakfast served in an actual breakfast room for those who don't want to eat in their room. Overall, an excellent choice in the Pipa area.

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank travelglobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 October 2011

By chance I found this wonderful BBInn... And I was glad that I had the amazing oportunity to stay there for a week.
It surely contribute to made my holidays perfect! The staff is beyond great! The private breakfast is really tasty and cozy. And nature does the rest. But not only nature. All the place is wonderfully decorated, with the owner touch. Some pieces are his own creation.
I would certainly go back!

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ErikaMC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2011

Eu e meu marido estivemos hospedados nesta pousada por 6 noites, e adoramos. Os chalés são amplos, charmosos, aconchegantes, com varanda ampla com rede, espreguiçadeiras, mesa para o café da manhã e privacidade.
O atendimento é excelente, tudo o que precisamos foi atendido, sempre com simpatia e eficiência.
Gostamos muito do original esquema do café da manhã, mas é preciso ter cuidado porque os pequenos saguis também gostam ! A proximidade com a natureza é tão grande que os micos compartilham a varanda de manhã ( atraídos pela comida )
A pequena cozinha do chalé era bem equipada e funcional.
Realmente recomendo essa pousada e pretendo voltar !

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GarciaPBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 April 2011

Extremely friendly staff, nice and quiet location, inside the nature, among trees and luxuriant vegetation. Rooms (in fact, small chalets - less than 10 in total) are very nicely decorated (each one with a different decoration), elegant, completely independent one from each other, with a large veranda (where we have breakfast), wide windows and large bathroom. Beach and cit center are walking distance. All the best!

Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
Thank tcalasans
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Praia da Pipa hotels
1.6 mi away
Pousada OKA da MATA
Pousada OKA da MATA
#2 of 14 in Praia da Pipa
700 reviews
0.6 mi away
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
#5 of 14 in Praia da Pipa
545 reviews
0.8 mi away
Toca da Coruja
Toca da Coruja
#1 of 14 in Praia da Pipa
623 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Pousada  Ecovila Spa da Alma
Pousada Ecovila Spa da Alma
#1 of 69 in Praia da Pipa
440 reviews
0.4 mi away
Pousada Arriba
Pousada Arriba
#4 of 69 in Praia da Pipa
309 reviews
0.4 mi away
Mirante de Pipa
Mirante de Pipa
#2 of 69 in Praia da Pipa
543 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Terra dos Goitis? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Terra dos Goitis

Address: Rua das Acacias, 237, Praia da Pipa, State of Rio Grande do Norte 59-178.000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Norte > Praia da Pipa
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 69 B&Bs / Inns in Praia da Pipa
Price Range: £79 - £173 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pousada Terra dos Goitis 3*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pousada Terra dos Goitis is located in Praia do Amor, one of the most beautiful beaches well known for the high quality´s waves, by the surfers. The 9 Chalés are surrounded by romantic ambient and softly decorated, complete integrated with nature, privacy and warm atmosphere. A small corner where you can feel and live the magic of the place. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Pousada Terra dos Goitis reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Terra Dos Goitis Praia Da Pipa, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing