We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Best self-catering we have ever stayed in!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Condominio Residencial Pipa Park
Certificate of Excellence
Buenos Aires
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best self-catering we have ever stayed in!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2011

We cannot recommend this place enough! We had an amazing holiday there with our two young kids, 3 and 1. It is so family friendly, the apartments are so well equipped and designed and clean, the pool and garden are gorgeous, the staff are so welcoming and it is so well managed. It is a short walk from the village so very peaceful. Our advice would be to hire a car (they have secure carparking under your apartment) so you can make the most of all the beautiful beaches. But we with 2 young kids it is also enough to have a couple of beaches within walking distance and a gorgeous pool with kids areas. We had our best family holiday to date. Beautiful!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliCarvalho, Manager at Condominio Residencial Pipa Park, responded to this review, 28 August 2011
Hello Katie,

Thank you very much for your review. It was very nice of you to write such nice things.
You were the perfect customes and I'm mising you!!!
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Eliane
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

242 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    181
    57
    4
    0
    0
See reviews for
89
74
5
1
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 26 August 2011

We spent a lovely month in Pipa Park with the family! The villas are really nice, so is the pool and the garden. The service is excellent! From our perspective, being a family who didn´t spent a lot of time in restaurants, the kitchen could have been a little bit more well equipped, but it worked out fine anyway. My best recommendations!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank petra b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliCarvalho, Manager at Condominio Residencial Pipa Park, responded to this review, 7 September 2011
Thank you very much for your review and suggestions. We're already working on equip the apartaments even more. So, next time you come, you'll be able to see the improvements :)

Hope to see you soon!!

Kind Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Almere, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
37 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 August 2011

The appartment and the terrace are nice, big and clean. The kitchen is good equiped. The gardens, swimmming pools and resting areas are fantastic: beautiful palms and flowers and very clean. You can rest there because it is very quiet. People working there are always friendly and helpfull. You can ask anything by the reception and they help you. It is very safe: 24 hours.
The only min point is outside the park. The street has no lights and it is dirty and full of big holes.

Room Tip: Appartments all good. If you have a lap top and use wii fi, ask the appartments above the swimming p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Montse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliCarvalho, Manager at Condominio Residencial Pipa Park, responded to this review, 7 September 2011
Thank you to everybody for being so nice!! When are you planning to come back?

Best Regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tampere
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 December 2010

I visited Pipa Park on December, 2010. Place is very nice and the staff is very friendly. It is possible to have breakfeast served to your room or served on the pool area - the cost is 12 BRL per day. Many restaurants also deliver food to the Pipa Park (at no extra charge!). Pipa Park is very well located - it takes about 5 minutes to walk to the town town of Pipa and some minutes more to the beaches. The hotel area is gated and there is always a guard. The hotel is located so that there is always a nice breeze i.e. you do not feel too hot and you do not even need to keep the air conditioner on. In fact Pipa is very safe place, I din't encounter any hostile behaviour, vice versa. The hotel can pick up you from the Natal airport as well as drive you to it - the cost is 100 BRL.

  • Stayed December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Heiwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Praia da Pipa hotels
0.8 mi away
Pousada OKA da MATA
Pousada OKA da MATA
#2 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 657 reviews
0.3 mi away
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel
#6 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 489 reviews
0.2 mi away
Toca da Coruja
Toca da Coruja
#1 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 596 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Pipa Atlantico
Hotel Pipa Atlantico
#9 of 15 in Praia da Pipa
3.5 of 5 bubbles 699 reviews
0.4 mi away
Boutique Hotel Marlin's
Boutique Hotel Marlin's
#1 of 99 in Praia da Pipa
5.0 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
0.7 mi away
Pousada Bicho Preguica
Pousada Bicho Preguica
#16 of 65 in Praia da Pipa
4.0 of 5 bubbles 309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Condominio Residencial Pipa Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Condominio Residencial Pipa Park

Property: Condominio Residencial Pipa Park
Address: Rua das Gaivotas 237 | Praia Da Pipa, Praia da Pipa, State of Rio Grande do Norte 59178-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Norte > Praia da Pipa
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 99 Speciality Lodging in Praia da Pipa
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Condominio Residencial Pipa Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 25
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pipa Park is a brand new condominium consisting of 25 high standard apartments in a perfect location for who is looking to enjoy Pipa in a relaxing environment. Each apartment(1, 2 or 3 bedroom) has its own garage, living room, and a completely fitted kitchen for self catering holidays. All apartments offer air conditioning and TV. The privacy in these apartments is truly unique and it is not uncommon for guests to chill-out on the terrace all day long without even leaving the condominium. Pipa Park is immerse in a tropical garden where the main feature is the 250sq meter swimming pool. It also offers you a relaxing reading area, a small playground and a pleasant place for you to make your parties and barbecues. The multitude of restaurants and bars in Pipa centre are reached by foot in only 6 minutes, yet these apartments offer a tranquillity that is hard to find in such a popular area. Guests can also easily walk to the central beach, only 10 minutes away. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Priceline, Evoline ltd and Hotel.de so you can book your Condominio Residencial Pipa Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Condominio Residencial Pipa Park Praia Da Pipa, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing