We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Condominio Residencial Pipa Park
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Pipa Atlantico(Praia da Pipa)
US$107
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
SERHS Villas da Pipa Hotel(Praia da Pipa)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada OKA da MATA(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Toca da Coruja(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bupitanga Hotel(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Morada dos Ventos(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pousada Berro do Jeguy(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pipa Beleza Spa Resort(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Solar Pipa Aparthotel(Praia da Pipa)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (256)
Filter reviews
256 results
Traveller rating
192
60
4
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
192
60
4
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 256 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2011

We cannot recommend this place enough! We had an amazing holiday there with our two young kids, 3 and 1. It is so family friendly, the apartments are so well equipped and designed and clean, the pool and garden are gorgeous, the staff are so welcoming and it is so well managed. It is a short walk from the village so very peaceful. Our advice would be to hire a car (they have secure carparking under your apartment) so you can make the most of all the beautiful beaches. But we with 2 young kids it is also enough to have a couple of beaches within walking distance and a gorgeous pool with kids areas. We had our best family holiday to date. Beautiful!!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliCarvalho, Manager at Condominio Residencial Pipa Park, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2011

Hello Katie,

Thank you very much for your review. It was very nice of you to write such nice things.
You were the perfect customes and I'm mising you!!!
Hope to see you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Eliane

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2011

We spent a lovely month in Pipa Park with the family! The villas are really nice, so is the pool and the garden. The service is excellent! From our perspective, being a family who didn´t spent a lot of time in restaurants, the kitchen could have been a little bit more well equipped, but it worked out fine anyway. My best recommendations!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank petra b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliCarvalho, Manager at Condominio Residencial Pipa Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2011

Thank you very much for your review and suggestions. We're already working on equip the apartaments even more. So, next time you come, you'll be able to see the improvements :)

Hope to see you soon!!

Kind Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2011

The appartment and the terrace are nice, big and clean. The kitchen is good equiped. The gardens, swimmming pools and resting areas are fantastic: beautiful palms and flowers and very clean. You can rest there because it is very quiet. People working there are always friendly and helpfull. You can ask anything by the reception and they help you. It is very safe: 24 hours.
The only min point is outside the park. The street has no lights and it is dirty and full of big holes.

Room Tip: Appartments all good. If you have a lap top and use wii fi, ask the appartments above the swimming pool. You can use it by own terrace
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Montse A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EliCarvalho, Manager at Condominio Residencial Pipa Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2011

Thank you to everybody for being so nice!! When are you planning to come back?

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2010

I visited Pipa Park on December, 2010. Place is very nice and the staff is very friendly. It is possible to have breakfeast served to your room or served on the pool area - the cost is 12 BRL per day. Many restaurants also deliver food to the Pipa Park (at no extra charge!). Pipa Park is very well located - it takes about 5 minutes to walk to the town town of Pipa and some minutes more to the beaches. The hotel area is gated and there is always a guard. The hotel is located so that there is always a nice breeze i.e. you do not feel too hot and you do not even need to keep the air conditioner on. In fact Pipa is very safe place, I din't encounter any hostile behaviour, vice versa. The hotel can pick up you from the Natal airport as well as drive you to it - the cost is 100 BRL.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Heiwan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews