We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Outstanding”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Hotel Laghetto Premio
Ranked #22 of 54 Hotels in Gramado
Certificate of Excellence
A TripAdvisor Member
“Outstanding”
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

One of the nicest hotels I've seen in Brazil. A good location, nice rooms, extremely friendly staff, a nice bar and restaurant and excellent facilities. Only minor complaint was wifi struggled at times. Other than that, this place was great

Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laghetto_Premio, Gerente at Hotel Laghetto Premio, responded to this review, 30 June 2014
Dear Mr.


Our team was extremely flattered by your rating
and preferably at hotel Laghetto Award.

Await your return to Brazil,
In honor in hosting you again in our Hotel.

Cordially

Alféres Frescura
jr manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

950 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    574
    323
    42
    10
    1
See reviews for
430
314
12
26
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gramado, RS
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 16 June 2014

We have stayed in a lot of hotels around Brazil and this is one of the best. Excellent experience. The gym and games room is nice, the hotel staff are incredibly friendly and approachable and the room and bathroom is excellent. The breakfast is quite good although the hot chocolate was a bit average for a town that has so many chocolate stores. We would definitely recommend this hotel and town to others.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Beefnoodles89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laghetto_Premio, Gerente geral at Hotel Laghetto Premio, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
Dear Sirs

We appreciate your preference and recognition to our services, we are always striving for improvements in search and qualification of our team.

We hope to see them again.

Sincerely,
Hotel staff Laghetto Award

Carlos Casagrande
(General Manager)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
João Pessoa
Level Contributor
63 reviews
50 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 October 2011

In many ways, Laghetto Premium resembled an Ibis. Very clean, well located, extremely kind staff, but no frills.

The best of the stay is the breakfast (five-star), the worst is the noise, they should sound-proof the roons, it was really unpleasant spending the night hearing absolutely every car which passed by the street.

Room Tip: Do not accept the back roons, they are very noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jeanpereira
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
São Jerônimo, Brasil
Level Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2011

Whener we're in Gramado, Rio Grande do Sul, Brasil, we stay at this hotel.
It's very well located, very near the center of town and most of turistic spots, what is really important, once Gramado is a very nice town for walking around and go shopping window.
The hotel is not so fancy, but bedrooms are really confortable, roomy and clean.
Breakfast is just amazing! You can have lots of their typical German food, cakes and lots of delicious things you can only find there!
The swimming pools are also great, as well as the jacuzzi, where you can have some extra relaxation.
Laghetto is surely an excelente cozy and unexpensive experience!

Room Tip: Prefer rooms on higher floors.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank RobertaSchuster
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gramado hotels
Hotel Laghetto Viale
#18 of 54 in Gramado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,039 reviews
Hotel Laghetto Toscana
#25 of 54 in Gramado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,715 reviews
Hotel Laghetto Siena
#26 of 54 in Gramado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,993 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
City Center
Hotel Laghetto Gramado
Hotel Laghetto Gramado
#24 of 54 in Gramado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,353 reviews
Hotel Alpestre
#14 of 54 in Gramado
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,996 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Laghetto Premio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Laghetto Premio

Property: Hotel Laghetto Premio
Address: Avenida Borges de Medeiros 1533, Gramado, State of Rio Grande do Sul 95670-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Rio Grande do Sul > Gramado
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gramado
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gramado
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Laghetto Premio 3*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, Odigeo, Traveltool, S.L.U., HRS and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hotel Laghetto Premio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Laghetto Premio Gramado, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing