We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Pousada das Pimentas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Pousada Mar de Jurere(Florianopolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Ivoram Praia(Florianopolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropicanas Apart Hotel(Florianopolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Elite Country(Florianopolis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Fenix Apart Hotel(Canasvieiras)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (115)
Filter reviews
115 results
Traveller rating
79
33
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
79
33
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 115 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2013

Jureremirim is an INCREDIBLE Pousada and I would recommend it to anyone to stay there. I have never received such outstanding hospitality before. They treat you like family here and go above and beyond to make sure you are taken care of. The Pousada itself is VERY beautiful and clean...it is very zen and relaxing. The location is outstanding. It is situated about a block a way from the main strip with all shops and restaurants and about 3 blocks from beach. For those who are interested in the Jurere party scene, it is also nearby the major Jurere day clubs. You really can't go wrong with this place.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bdadbin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2012

Nice and charming and comfortable place and just 400 meters to the beautiful Jurere beach.The owner and manager of the pousada is there nearly all the time and speaks very good english and also spanish. She is very helpfull and tell you what to do and where to go. Nice and clean rooms. I recommend to stay in the mezzanine suite. Equipped with cable TV, nice king size bed,air conditioned and fan, refrigator and microwave. Free wireless internet. daily chambermaid service.So it is very nice and clean. Beautiful small garden with a hydro spa.Breakfast is served from 08.00 - 10.00. Nice little buffe...and the fruits are so good .The price is OK..compared to the other places in Jurere and we were 3 persons in the mezzanine suite. And i feel very safe in Jurere and Florianopolis. About half an hour to go Downtown, but be carefull in the traffic...many many cars and motorbikes.Florianopolis is a island of adventures, and do not miss to go to the small island Campeche, cristall clear water. I will for sure be back again to Florianopolis and pousada Jureremirim.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chlu1250
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2010

I have been to Pousada Jureremirim in the beggining of this year with my husband. I booked it several months before the travel and I was a little anxious about the accomodations. When we arrived there all the worries were meaningless.
Great place and service. I recommend for those who enjoy the beach and good restaurants.

Stayed: January 2010, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Maria Fernanda L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2010

We booked a suite for 3. You get one double bed and 2 sofabeds. The rooms aren't very spacious, which makes it slightly overpriced, but the room outside makes up for it. Breakfast is included and is absolutely fine. Positive point is that the hostess speaks Portuguese, Spanish and English.

The beach in Jurere isn't wide, but very long. Other beaches on the island, on the east side, such as Praia Mole or Joaquina are more beautiful. I would recommend staying on the east side of the island as well.

  • Stayed: April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sanne5634
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernanda M, Gerente de recepção at Pousada das Pimentas, responded to this reviewResponded 4 days ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews