We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect hospitality in Jurere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Pousada Casa Sin Nombre
Ranked #32 of 276 Florianopolis B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 June 2013

Jurere in my opinion is not the best place in Floripa, but if u choose to stay there to enjoy some of the great and posh beach parties THIS is the place where to stay!

Perfect location! A beautiful design and a very kind and genuine hospitality made directly from the owners. The rooms are just beautiful, spacious and with everything u may need!

Do not miss Pousada Sin Nombre!

Thanks Romeo for a super stay!

Stayed: January 2013, travelled solo
2  Thank Frankiemed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (73)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 73 reviews

Reviewed 6 May 2007

Just loved staying at Casa Sin Nombre, Romeu took care of us from beginning to end. A week there was not long enough. Planning to go back to Floripa next year and will stay at Sin Nombre again for sure. Nice clean rooms, but it's the friendly atmosphere, we used the living room as if it were our own house. Perfect location, Jurere beach is the best, and they give you a beach kit with chairs and sun umbrella to wheel down the little path to the beach.

  • Stayed: May 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
2  Thank 2loose
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2005

Excellent service, Excellent Accommodation - Casa Sin Nombre is the only Pousada (B&B) to stay in Jureré! The attention to detail that Romeo and Ruediger puts into the guesthouse is the best that I have seen in Florianópolis. I will only stay at Casa Sin Nombre. The rooms are very pleasant and welcoming. The guest lounge has a television to watch and a large sofa to relax on, or choose a DVD and use the televison in your room (all rooms have a TV/DVD combo). The Pousada is located just one blocks behind Praia Jureré (a great long stretched white beach) of the northern part on the island of Santa Catarina. I will always return to Romeo and Ruediger, and Casa Sin Nombre. I feel like I am one of the family when I stay, and not just a customer. Experience the best that the island of Santa Catarina has to offer.

10  Thank arcadiia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018
Thank federcio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
Thank carlos312800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
Thank Fabio Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Alessandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Romeu_Vergili, Proprietário at Pousada Casa Sin Nombre, responded to this reviewResponded 5 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Florianopolis hotels
0.2 mi away
Pousada dos Sonhos
Pousada dos Sonhos
#1 of 2 in Jurere
356 reviews
0.2 mi away
Pousada das Pimentas
Pousada das Pimentas
#14 of 276 in Florianopolis
113 reviews
0.3 mi away
Pousada dos Chas Hotel Boutique
Pousada dos Chas Hotel Boutique
#4 of 276 in Florianopolis
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Open House Floripa
Open House Floripa
#1 of 22 in Canasvieiras
76 reviews
0.7 mi away
Il Campanario Villaggio Resort
Il Campanario Villaggio Resort
#10 of 97 in Florianopolis
1,089 reviews
0.2 mi away
Villas Jurere – Hotel Boutique
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Casa Sin Nombre? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Casa Sin Nombre

Address: Rua dos Polvos 58 A | Jurere, Florianopolis, State of Santa Catarina 88053-565, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Santa Catarina > Florianopolis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #32 of 276 B&Bs / Inns in Florianopolis
Price Range: £66 - £181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Pousada Casa Sin Nombre 2.5*
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Ebookers so you can book your Pousada Casa Sin Nombre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Casa Sin Nombre Florianopolis, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing