We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ótimo preço e atendimento”
Review of Pousada Toco

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Campos Do Jordao
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pousada Toco
Ranked #39 of 39 Hotels in Campos Do Jordao
Reviewed 15 December 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank femagalhaes21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
There are newer reviews for Pousada Toco
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 4 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank crsgyn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2013 via mobile
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank andrea b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank EllenPenzani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Ficamos no quarto 24, que fica de frente para a rua, o quarto é muito bom mais o barulho da avenida...
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Novaiscb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: O prédio não dispoē de elevador e vc terá que carregar suas malas
  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Marcio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: todos os apartamentos são parecidos estilo chalés, prefira os que dão vista para a floresta.
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank borges72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campos Do Jordao hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Garnier
Hotel Garnier
#34 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
228 reviews
0.1 mi away
Pousada Serena
Pousada Serena
#35 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
51 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Shallon
Hotel Shallon
#32 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
141 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Villa Casato Residenza Boutique
Villa Casato Residenza Boutique
#6 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
211 reviews
3.0 mi away
Plaza Inn Week Inn
Plaza Inn Week Inn
#37 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
333 reviews
0.9 mi away
Hotel Refugio Alpino
Hotel Refugio Alpino
#23 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
497 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Toco? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Toco

Address: Av. Frei Orestes Girardi, 2659 | Jaguaribe, Campos Do Jordao, State of Sao Paulo 12460-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Campos Do Jordao
Amenities:
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #39 of 39 Hotels in Campos Do Jordao
Number of rooms: 19
Also Known As:
Pousada Toco Campos Do Jordao, Brazil - Sao Paulo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing