We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great price, great localization and great service. So, great place to stay.”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Campos Do Jordao
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Pousada Villagio Italia
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Very helpful staff. Clean and very nice place. Great location, close to the most popular restaurants and bars in Campos do Jordao. Free parking. Free Wifi. Location with easy access to the main attractions of Campos do Jordao.

Room Tip: Do not stay at the ground. It is close to the restaurant and very noisy.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Luiz Henrique R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (125)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 125 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Há um quarteirão dos bares e restaurantes.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Riuji M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank VanessaPadoveze
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Nayana R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Carol M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Se alguma coisa sai do padrão eles não sabem o que fazer e ficam te enrolando
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank OscarMattos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fernando V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Campos Do Jordao hotels
0.4 mi away
Hotel Le Renard
Hotel Le Renard
#3 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
1,159 reviews
0.9 mi away
Pousada Recanto Almeida
Pousada Recanto Almeida
#9 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
614 reviews
1 mi away
Hotel Nacional Inn Campos do Jordao
Hotel Nacional Inn Campos do Jor...
#11 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Pousada Villa Capivary
Pousada Villa Capivary
#13 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
213 reviews
1.5 mi away
Carballo Hotel & Spa
Carballo Hotel & Spa
#5 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
506 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Serra da Estrela
Hotel Serra da Estrela
#10 of 39 in Campos Do Jordao
765 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada Villagio Italia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada Villagio Italia

Address: Avenida Macedo Soares 306 | Vila Capivari, Campos Do Jordao, State of Sao Paulo 12460-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Campos Do Jordao
Hotel Style:
Ranked #20 of 117 Speciality Lodging in Campos Do Jordao
Number of rooms: 39
Also Known As:
Pousada Villagio Italia Campos Do Jordao, Brazil - Sao Paulo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing