We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Modern and friendly, We can recommend it for a short Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Ibis Budget Piracicaba
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Piracicaba
Reviewed 2 September 2013

It was fully ok for such a short Trip to Piracicaba. We did spend there one night. Although it was very simple outfitted, we can say, that it was enough for one Night and we could sleep well. It was clean and not noisy. There was small Choice of Breakfast available in morning. Bread and Coffee was good. We can recommend it for a short Stay.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank FlyToParis1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (401)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 401 reviews

Reviewed 21 August 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank danielparma50
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 August 2013

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Rapha86
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Camilla M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank deolindamarciap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Marcelo G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank larissacoelhopiresl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ibispira, Gerente geral at Ibis Budget Piracicaba, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Piracicaba hotels
0.0 mi away
Ibis Piracicaba
Ibis Piracicaba
#3 of 14 in Piracicaba
706 reviews
1.7 mi away
Nacional Inn
Nacional Inn
#14 of 14 in Piracicaba
252 reviews
1.6 mi away
iHotel
iHotel
#6 of 14 in Piracicaba
95 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Antonios Palace Hotel
Antonios Palace Hotel
#4 of 14 in Piracicaba
171 reviews
1.4 mi away
Arco Hotel Piracicaba
Arco Hotel Piracicaba
#7 of 14 in Piracicaba
152 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel 1000
Hotel 1000
#10 of 14 in Piracicaba
71 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Budget Piracicaba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Budget Piracicaba

Address: Rua Armando Dedini, 155, Piracicaba, State of Sao Paulo 13400-970, Brazil (Formerly Formule1 Hotel)
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Piracicaba
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 14 Hotels in Piracicaba
Price Range: £23 - £32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Ibis Budget Piracicaba 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Budget Piracicaba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Budget Piracicaba Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing