We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Unique
Nearby Hotels
US$103
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$69
Melia.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Prodigy Berrini by GJP(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$84
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$72
US$68
Melia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Ibis Sao Paulo Morumbi(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$223
US$216
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Landmark Residence(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$156
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
HB Hotels Ninety(Sao Paulo)
US$95
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$46
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,376)
Filter reviews
1,376 results
Traveller rating
1,044
265
40
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,044
265
40
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsskye barrooftop barred pooldark corridorsunique architecturelives up to its nameamazing views of the cityibirapuera parksteam roomtop floorgreat bathroomoutdoor poolearly checkrooms are modernsao paolosouth americabulgari
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
211 - 216 of 1,376 reviews
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We went here for a drink with the kids. Fantastic views and extremely friendly staff from the moment we arrived at the hotel. Paulistas (at this hotel at least) bend over backwards to make people feel welcome. Crazy beautiful view from the roof. Thank you to the staff for being so nice and patient with our group!

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank ciaim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Usually I tend to stay mostly with chain hotels, but hotel Unique stands out in terms of architecture and service. Very good breakfast on the rooftop with stunning views of the city. Also the gym and pool is quite unique in its design.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank singtrav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2014

I was recently at this hotel for the first time and it was a refreshing change from the normal hotel. If you like simple, modern and comfortable place where you can relax after a hard day of work, this is the place to go and unwind. The rooms are very comfortable and airy, round windows which is very cool, location is also convenient, as it is around the area for most multinationals and walking distance from Ibirapuera park when you can go do your running in the morning. Also, very close by the Museum of Art of Sao Paulo a must see. Finally, if you want to have some nice food and drinks you don't have to go anywhere, you just go up to the Roof Top and you'll have a great time by the poolside bar/restaurant. Make sure you make reservations, it fills up quickly, it is a hot spot for Happy Hour any day!

Room Tip: I stayed in a room that overlook the park, you just let them know what you prefer and they will find the room that best suit you.
  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miriam6283
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014

We only stayed at the Unique one night and we wish it was more! The property is amazing, the architecture, the landscaping, the lobby design, all of it. It's truly UNIQUE! ;-)

The rooms are comfortable, the bed linens are super cozy (the softest pillows ever!), and the round windows make everything that much better. It's gorgeous. Inside and out. And we stayed in the standard rooms - I can only imagine how beautiful the suites must be!

Food is great, the drinks menu is impressive and the bartenders are excellent at their jobs. The staff is very attentive and helpful, their prompt service and attention to detail is quite impressive. The rooftop is amazing - from the awesome lounge chairs to the red pool to the sweeping city views. We enjoyed every minute of our stay and we will be back for sure, for longer!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kate A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2014

for a drink and dinner on the rooftop...unique unique...had a great sundown on the pool deck and an awesome dinner...the food was excellent excellent excellent!!
French chef - well done!!

The service was friendly and the wine very good, however it was also a bit unique to drop the credit card when ordering some drinks and just get back before u leave....this shall be changed, not very trusty...and you feel not very good as customer...

Nether less the hotel itself is a very special due to its architecture and the near by park, which is really lovely to visit...
The sundown watch started on the lake and finished on the rooftop...
A real MUST ...
Btw- the pool is also very special because of the red color and is known as one of the 10 best pools worldwide

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank Glentanasylvia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews