We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (474)
Filter reviews
474 results
Traveller rating
177
200
70
18
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
177
200
70
18
9
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 474 reviews
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Great place near to convention center (WTC). Breakfast is very good. It has a nice small pool on the roof, with a gym and sauna. Front desk staff was very friendly, english speaking people. Rooms are adequated to what's offered, simple but spacious. Bathroom clean. Its good enough to have a good time.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nacho M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2016

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel.
It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services.

Thank you again.

With my best regards,
Nadiane Santos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016 via mobile

Great shower, fabulous room service breakfast and with the favorable exchange rate, very cheap! Very well located for business.

Check-in very slow, though - a bit tiresome when just landed from a long flight.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank 2_out_of_3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas, responded to this reviewResponded 9 March 2016

Dear Guest,

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel.
It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services.

Thank you again.

With my best regards,

Nadiane Santos
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

They woke me up earlier than I require, in their website they offer transportation to the airport and it is not true, they can get a taxi for you but you have to pay it. The room is fine, but not more than that.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nestor B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas, responded to this reviewResponded 1 September 2015

Dear Mr. Nestor,

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel.
It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services. We announced the transfer service but it is not a free.
Regards

Nadiane Santos
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2015 via mobile

Nice hotel for a decent price. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms are spacious and clean. Bed was very good. I missed a tissue box in the bathroom. Some minor maintenance issues like a jammed door were easily fixed. 24h room service but staff answering room service phone would not always speak English - front desk would always help out.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
Thank Chavje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2015

Dear guest,

I would like to thank you for your review of our Hotel.
It is very important for us to know the feedback of our guests, because we are always looking for the excellence of our services.
Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting it again

Sincerely

Nadiane Santos
Gerente Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2015

All the staff are awesome people, family style.
Fees, parking and plentiful breakfast included, without unpleasant surprises. Excellent cost: benefit ratio, when compared to the nearby hotels.
Located in an area that inspires security and ease of access by car or taxi.

Room Tip: All units are spacious and comfortable suites. The street is not very noisy, but my preference is for higher floors.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estanplaza H, Gerente geral at Estanplaza Nacoes Unidas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2015

Dear Sergio,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Estanplaza Nações Unidas. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Daniele Amaral
General manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews