We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not ideal for a long stay... Would not recommend”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Nobile Suites Congonhas
Ranked #143 of 323 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Doral, Florida
Level Contributor
58 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 32 helpful votes
“Not ideal for a long stay... Would not recommend”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 June 2014

Although conveniently located, I would not recommend this hotel. The rooms are old and not comfortable.

Breakfast was good and customer service at the front desk was also very good.

I stayed over a week in this hotel and I can honestly say that for such a long stay it's really not worth it. A one night stay? Hmmm, maybe.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank naranjo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,089 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    200
    466
    261
    98
    64
See reviews for
140
155
84
558
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (14)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
San Francisco, California
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2014

I had a great experience staying a night at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and my room was very nice and huge -- it's more of a one-bedroom suite with a full kitchen.

The gym was also decent, with two treadmills, some machines, free weights and gym mats. There's also a sauna and a good lap pool, which I didn't get to use unfortunately.

Free shuttle to airport was very fast and convenient.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank yinergy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bogotá
Level Contributor
202 reviews
130 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 183 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 May 2014

I booked and got an appartment this time: seems to be larger than the hotel rooms; with kitchen, living room, working area, bedroom and bathroom/shower.
Plus: A BALCONY with an impressive view.

The hotel´s location is convenient for travellers - so is the complimentary shuttle to/from Congonhas airport.

Staff: friendly.

Breakfast: Good

Internet: Woooow - it has improved dramatically since last time. Now, it´s a pleasure to get online!

The gym and outdoor pool are nice complimentary services - helping to relax from hectic and stressful business days.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank tom_brd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wertheim
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 May 2014

I been at this hotel befor and it was a good traveling standard. Will never go again. They have construction for the new train in the front. All night beeps from working machines. Staff does hardly speak English. Never refilled mini bar even after asking. Left after 2 nights was scheduled to stay 6 nights. Better hotels in the are the breakfast is ok but not good noisy and cold

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Frank K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Sao Paulo hotels

Campinas, SP
Level Contributor
96 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 May 2014

The hotel is located adjacent to the national airport in São Paulo. This is it, nothing else good to say about it. With that I stayed in room 310, the noisiest room I have ever been in a few years. As the hotel is located in front of one of the busiest avenues in the city, the windows are sealed but… they have wall air conditioners which are poorly protected with improvised foam. So you get all the noise (and even air flow with the air conditioner turned off) you avoid with the expensive windows (talk about a waste of money!). The conditions of the room could not have been worse: worn out bathroom floor (looking filthy to be honest), tinted mirrors, broken sink. No shampoo, soap, even a pen in the room! What you do get are lines for everything: check-in (at 23:00 with 7 people waiting), check-out, breakfast. When asked to change the room a very unpleasant attendant on the phone pretended to check if she could do that coming back and said they were fully occupied (checking in the morning, they weren’t). The internet policy is you have to keep resigning in every 6 hours (???). The “free internet” means “turtle slow irritating so you will choose to pay” connection. During check-in no attendants new that we were supposed to have dinner charged to the room or bothered to care. During the breakout of our event (200 people), one single table with a coffee bottle was offered causing (you guessed it) a huge line.

In summary, even if the hotel is relatively inexpensive (USD100 a night) the quality you get is of a 2-star hotel. Unless you can only sleep in the street, avoid the hotel (and the Blue Tree brand apparently as they do not cater for what they preach).

Room Tip: Avoid room 310: in need for a full renovation, filthy with many things unrepaired; faces avenue with...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DR_JLF22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
64 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 April 2014

Well, if you need to work near Congonhas Airport, it is handy. However you need to understand you will not have the service/standard expected even if the night is as pricy as other big city in the world. The last few years in Sao Paulo, hotels became more and more expensive without having the quality following.

  • Stayed March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerome M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enschede, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 September 2013

Hotel is nearby the Congonhas airport and thats why I had chosen to stay there as I had a national flight to Salvador the next day. Although I stayed for just one night my impression of the hotel was overall good. Certainly considering price-quality! Clean, spacious room, friendly staff that can communicate in English, good breakfast. Their airconditioned airport-shuttle-van dropped me off at Congonhas airport after a short ride from not even 15 minutes.

  • Stayed November 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dirk W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.1 mi away
Transamerica Executive Congonhas
0.3 mi away
Ibis Sao Paulo Congonhas
Ibis Sao Paulo Congonhas
#92 of 323 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,794 reviews
0.4 mi away
Slaviero Slim Sao Paulo Congonhas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Saville Hotel
Saville Hotel
#276 of 323 in Sao Paulo
3.0 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
0.4 mi away
Aero Plaza Hotel
Aero Plaza Hotel
#241 of 323 in Sao Paulo
3.0 of 5 bubbles 96 reviews
1.3 mi away
Bourbon Convention Ibirapuera
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Nobile Suites Congonhas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Nobile Suites Congonhas

Property: Nobile Suites Congonhas
Address: Rua Henrique Fausto Lancellotti 6333 | Campo Belo, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04625-005, Brazil (Formerly Blue Tree Premium)
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #143 of 323 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Nobile Suites Congonhas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Nobile Suites Congonhas is the newest Hotel managed by Network Nobile , located megalopolis of São Paulo. The Hotel was designed in two towers to meet the most demanding and varied public traveling on business or leisure and events tourism . The hotel offers every comfort in 459 spacious and modern apartments , divided into 2 categories , Deluxe and Suite , highlighting the size and acoustic treatment of the apartments in both categories . Another highlight of the hotel in this location quick access to the main avenues and highways of the city, our guest get around quickly and easily to all parts of the city . ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Ebookers, Traveltool, S.L.U. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Nobile Suites Congonhas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel And Suites Congonhas Airport
Nobile Suites Congonhas Sao Paulo, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing