We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia
Ranked #71 of 326 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Reviewed 29 June 2014

This hotel is safe, the restaurant is ok (good breakfast), and the rooms are fine. Also, it is easy to get a taxi because they are coming and going in front of the hotel.
Therefore this place is a good choice.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 490Christophe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 30 June 2014

Dear 490Christophe,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you soon.

Sincerely,

Carlos Estrada
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (785)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

78 - 84 of 785 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2014

Another business hotel which delivers exactly what the business traveller needs. Few frills , but good wi-fi , adequate breakfast . In a safe part of the City and adjacent to impressive shopping malls and chain restaurants .
Hard to get value for money in San Paulo hotels : this hotel just about delivers that. Worth mentioning too , early check-in was available and travellers from Europe might like to request that given many flights arrive at the crack of dawn.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank ahomer1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2014

Dear Mr ahomer1,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay.It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Carlos Estrada
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2014 via mobile

Location: perfect!
Service: very good
Restaurants: very good
Check-in: fast and very good
Check-out: very good
Rooms: OK. Spacious. Free wi-fi and clean
Some things to improve: pillows, bathroom amenities
It's a very good option for business travel to nearby offices.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
1  Thank rodarg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2014

Dear Mr rodarg,

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Sincerely,

Carlos Estrada
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2014

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank arq_erich
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 20 May 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

After the announcement that the hotel is taken over by Accor I had hope that things change for the better. Unfortunately besides some face lift by installing TVs in the breakfast room, putting a divider table to the "bar" things getting worse. The service here is really getting worse, tables are not cleaned, attention to customer is slow, etc. This all to mention that the english speaking level of the staff is below average. The rooms being still clean which is a plus, but they are not maintained. Had to change the room because of air condition not working, telephone show messages which do not exist, rooms are noisy, etc. I have stayed here several times but I am changing next time to another one (there are several in the area Faria Lima) until Management recognize that the hotel is not only a cash cow.

Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
Thank HKZH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 17 May 2014

Dear HKZH,
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
It is important to mention many improvements have been made recently such as change of all room's mattress, complimentary tea kettle offer and rooms renovation.
Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Sincerely,

Carlos Estrada
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2014

This hotel is a basic business hotel opposite the Vila Olympia mall. The rooms are spacious but basic, and as others on Tripadvisor have said, they can be thin, so you will hear your neighbor. The breakfast -- included in the rate -- was very good, with cooked-to-order eggs and omelettes.

All in all, a completely acceptable place to stay.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Staten_Islander
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2014

Dear Mr Staten_Islander,

We appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and construtive feedback.
We are glad you enjoyed our breakfast service with large variety of eggs.
We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope you will visit us in the near future.

Best Regards,

Carlos Estrada
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014

I just spend a week in this hotel. Room is large but the connecting door to the room guarantees that you here every little noise from next room (of course the door was closed) what gets somehow annoying. Bathroom is ok but do noir look in the corners. Towels ok but not always in good shape. Breakfast is gorgeous. Location is safe and close to a shopping mall. To sum up: Really good on a 3 star level.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Marion E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos E, Gerente geral at Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2014

Dear Marion,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay. It is always a pleasure to receive positive and construtive feedback.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you sonn.

Sincerely,

Carlos Estrada
Diretor Geral

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
0.0 mi away
Pullman Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Hotel
0.3 mi away
Mercure Sao Paulo JK
Mercure Sao Paulo JK
#165 of 326 in Sao Paulo
428 reviews
0.2 mi away
Radisson Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Travel Inn The World
Travel Inn The World
#70 of 326 in Sao Paulo
490 reviews
0.3 mi away
Estanplaza Funchal - Faria Lima
0.3 mi away
Quality Suites Vila Olimpia
Quality Suites Vila Olimpia
#102 of 326 in Sao Paulo
1,048 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia

Address: Rua Olimpiadas 205 | Vila Olimpia, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04551-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 Spa Hotel in Sao Paulo
#38 Luxury Hotel in Sao Paulo
#87 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
Price Range: £50 - £124 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia 4*
Number of rooms: 213
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the Vila Olimpia neighborhood, nowadays considered as an important commercial, financial center and headquarters of major companies. It has in its surroundings outstanding bars and restaurants, prestigious international shops, malls and the city’s best show centers. It is a midscale, fairly cozy, dynamic business hotel, with a practical infrastructure and high-quality services, constituting the perfect combination for accommodation, events and meetings. The hotel offers 211 functional, modern and extremely comfortable rooms. It features a restaurant, named Amaranto, which offers a casual and perfect environment for social and business meetings. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, ACCOR, Expedia, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Caesar Business Sao Paulo Faria Lima Hotel Sao Paulo
Caesar Business Hotel Sao Paulo
Caesar Business Sao Paulo Vila Olimpia Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing