We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Never the wrong choice”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo
Ranked #47 of 328 Hotels in Sao Paulo
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 12 July 2014 via mobile

Been there for work 4 times.
Very very friendly and nice hotel.
The staff does not change much and they know your name.Very personal and sweet actually.Okay price.Its a good place if you have to stay longer.Its called serviced appartments and that is accactly true.You feel at home.So its more like a appartment with hotel features then a hotel with appartment features.Staff is very friendly.No matter if breakfast staff,bar staff,service staff or behind the desk staff.
Also if you have queries via email thr service ist good and fast.Only with check out you have to make sure its your bill with your name and adress.Went wrong twice of the four times I staid.

Stayed: March 2014, travelled on business
Thank guitarrico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2014

Dear guest from Frankurt, thank you very much for your review and congratulations for winning the FIFA World Cup! Your comments perfectly match our positioning of an upscale extended stay brand, where you don't just stay here, but you live here! Our goal is to offer an apartment with all the conveniences and services of a hotel, with a warm and sweet service as you mentioned, so you can feel at home and we take genuine care of you as your good friends in Sao Paulo. It is a like a safe and warm home of the countryside but in the middle of a very busy city, but with all the features and services necessary for doing business such as free wi-fi high speed internet! I will reinforce with my team the importance of reviewing the bills so your next experience can be just perfect. Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (346)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

125 - 131 of 347 reviews

Reviewed 6 July 2014

This is a very nice hotel located in a very nice residential neighborhood. Very near shops and restaurants. Walking distance from Park Ibirapuera. The rooms are spacious, and very suitable for long stays. Good for business, and also for family vacations. The staff was very helpful at all times. Breakfast was included, and it was very good.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Fritz69_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear guest from sunny Miami Beach, I am glad you were able to enjoy the great shops and restaurants and the Ibirapuera Park close to the hotel. The neighborhood is indeed perfect for long stays as a safe and beautiful oasis in the middle of the city, as well as the suites with full equipped kitchen and space to live, not only stay. My kitchen staff will be happy and thankful for your comments about the breakfast. I hope you had the chance to taste our famous omelets! Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2014

The suites are a very good size although there is limited space to put an empty suitcase. The beds and linen are very good indeed.

The staff are very good as well, especially some of the reception guys and one lady who worked in the bar.

Food was decent without being wonderful and after 3 or 4 nights breakfast is a little boring, I was there for a week!

The gym is small but has most of what you need. The pool is long and very thin so only suitable for one person doing lengths!

It is not easiest hotel for taxi drivers to find but that is more to do with the size of Sao Paulo than anything else. I would definitely make sure you have a decent map of the hotel in both small and large scale prior to arriving just to make the taxi drivers life as easy as possible.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank chui101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2014

Dear guest from beautiful Kenya, my staff and I were very happy to host and serve you and we will be waiting for your next visit. Thank you for your comments and I have good news! We had just changed the menu for the restaurant and room service, and will add new items to the breakfast according to your comments. When you come back, I invite you to enjoy the Ibirapuera Park, just a couple of blocks from the hotel, that is great for runners and people who care about their health like you. Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

Great hotel with large, clean rooms, comfortable bed, reliable internet service, nice restaurant, and very helpful, friendly staff.

There are also some nice restaurants near by like Kinoshita which make the hotel all the more appealing.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
Thank CMarak14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2014

Dear guest from Austin, I am very thankful for your comments! We had just upgraded our internet service this month and I glad that it had a positive impact in your stay. The hotel neighborhood is really nice and sophisticated, and besides the great restaurants it also offers upscale shopping options and spas. I hope you will able to enjoy them in your next visit! Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto - General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2014

Very nice hotel, with very friendly and helpful front desk and restaurant team members. Apartments have fully equipped kitchen for these who like to make a meal by themselves from time to time and be able to store food/drinks in the fridge :-)
There is nice park close to the hotel, where you can go for a walk and relax.

Room Tip: Pick higher floors as they have better view and more light in the room during the day.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TravelerTimetotime
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear guest from the great Capital of Poland, I am glad you enjoyed the fully equipped kitchen of our rooms, that are great to escape from eating at restaurants every day. I am happy that you were able to know the Ibirapuera park to relax, and happy that our staff provided you a great service. Thank you very much for your comments. Eduardo Yoshimoto I General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

Convenient location, beautifully decorated room has everything one can need away from home. Staff is courteous and professional. Breakfast with made to order choices, fruits, cakes, breads, etc. I highly recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 26happytravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear guest from our busy Sao Paulo, thank you very much for your comments and recommendation for future guests. We really appreciate and look forward to host you again in the future. Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto I General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

It was really nice returning to the Marriott Executive Apartments and having another wonderful experience. Always a very warm welcome and smiles from the team there. Very impressed that the front office and restaurant team remembers me by name when I returned and greeted me warmly (my last stay was over a year ago). The rooms are newly renovated and very functional. makes me feel like home away from home.

The location of the hotel is very strategic to major locations. My favorite is walking to Ibirapuera park which is just down the road - very safe and an amazing park.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the city is really nice :)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wendikaa18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eduardo Y, General Manager at Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2014

Dear guest from great Kuala Lumpur, I am very happy that you enjoyed our renovated rooms and we were able to recognize you by name and give you a warm welcome even after so long. Our goal is to really make you feel like home and your words are very important to keep the team motivated and focused on creating this atmosphere to our guests. I hope we meet in person next time you return to the hotel. Thank you very much. Eduardo Yoshimoto I General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Itaim Bibi
Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
Staybridge Suites Sao Paulo
#61 of 328 in Sao Paulo
567 reviews
Radisson Blu Sao Paulo
#15 of 328 in Sao Paulo
1,751 reviews
Itaim Bibi
The Capital Managed by AccorHotels
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Jardins
Etoile Hotels Jardins
Etoile Hotels Jardins
#139 of 328 in Sao Paulo
79 reviews
Itaim Bibi
Melia Jardim Europa
Melia Jardim Europa
#21 of 328 in Sao Paulo
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo

Address: Rua Professor Filadelfo Azevedo 717 | Vila Nova Conceicao, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04508-011, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
#30 Luxury Hotel in Sao Paulo
Price Range: £71 - £219 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo 4*
Number of rooms: 114
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Make your escape to Marriott Executive Apartments São Paulo and experience all of the luxuries of long stay apartments in Sao Paulo, Brazil. Set in the secure residential area known as Vila Nova Conceição, the apartments offers a quiet oasis away from the thriving financial district. Ideally located amongst upscale shops and a variety of restaurants and next to Faria Lima Avenue, Itaim Bibi, Vila Olimpia, Berrini and Paulista business area. Seamlessly blending comfort and functional, our luxury apartments in São Paulo feature fully equipped kitchens, entertainment centers, work spaces and high-speed Internet access. A pleasant stroll from Ibirapuera Park, these elegant one, two and three-bedroom apartments in São Paulo offers housekeeping, grocery shopping and room service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Executive Apartments Hotel Sao Paulo
Marriott Sao Paulo
Sao Paulo Marriott
Marriott Executive Apartments Sao Paulo Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing