We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“ok”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos
Ranked #130 of 323 Hotels in Sao Paulo
GreenLeadersGold level
Write a Review

752 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    132
    365
    192
    36
    27
See reviews for
158
148
87
300
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Sao Paulo, SP
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 May 2013

we stayed for some days at this hotel, rooms are simple and small, but need and clean; do not expect a fancy breakfast but it is well prepared, fresh and more than sufficient; the staff is very efficient and always supportive, vehicle parking service is a pleasure to see as well; all in all good experience for an unbeatable price

Room Tip: if you come as family ask in advance for the rooms with extra bed ... they have only a few ones
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Rainer T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 April 2013

This was my first trip away on my own and I did not speak Portugues I was visiting a
few friends and wanted a base to stay.The hotel was clean, friendly staff and had shops
very close by. The staff always came and helped when needed with taxis and advise.
In particular there was a staff member called Natalia, she was extremely helpful and
her English was very good, she always offered her services whenever she saw me.

The room was big had flat screen TV and was quite and had a large fridge to store food
and water. The room was cleaned everyday and it was an extremely plesant stay, I will
recommend this hotel tp friends and family, it was extremely well priced and I could not
have asked for any more from this hotel.

Thanks to all the staff and I hope to return soon.

  • Stayed April 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
2 Thank 645Nicola12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Curitiba, BRAZIL
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 March 2013

Nice hotel, good location, with a big mall with lots of restaurants in the facilities.

My problem here was with the Parking Service, i was advised to take my belongings, as usual, GPS, notebook, and...
BUT, i could never imagine that one "chocolate milk" would desappear from the car.
Not only food, but 3 coins, 3 "real" brazillian money.
it's not about the money, i just wonder what else these peaple stole from my car.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com

Helpful?
1 Thank s-cwb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rio de Janeiro, RJ
Level Contributor
56 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 52 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 January 2013

Between lots of hotels from the ACCOR Chain in Brasil , and on this category 3 star "" IBIS "" , this one is one of the Best of "" IBIS "" , rooms are recently up-graded . Main thing is LOCATION , if you need stay close to the Airport or the International Race Track . Also it is located next door to Interlagos Shopping Center .

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MarcosF123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campinas, SP
Level Contributor
49 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 January 2013

This is a good option to stay in São Paulo, specially if you want go to Interlagos. The quality is the same as any other Ibis. Has a mall just crossing the street, with all support to meal and shopping. The bad thing was the "restaurant" with only one waiter to support a large number of clients in a raining night and just 3/4 options in menu.

  • Stayed December 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank pvital
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sao Paulo hotels
Ibis Sao Paulo Congonhas
#92 of 323 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,799 reviews
Mercure Sao Paulo Nacoes Unidas
#128 of 323 in Sao Paulo
3.5 of 5 bubbles 514 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Itaim Bibi
Ibis Sao Paulo Morumbi
Ibis Sao Paulo Morumbi
#93 of 323 in Sao Paulo
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,358 reviews
Hotel Transamerica Sao Paulo
#16 of 323 in Sao Paulo
4.5 of 5 bubbles 992 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos

Property: Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos
Address: Av Interlagos 2215, Sao Paulo, State of Sao Paulo 04661-100, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Sao Paulo
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Best Value Hotel in Sao Paulo
#11 Green Hotel in Sao Paulo
#100 Business Hotel in Sao Paulo
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos 3*
Number of rooms: 144
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hotel ibis Interlagos is located in the city of Sao Paulo, 4.3 Miles (7 km) from Congonhas Airport and 3.1 Miles (5 km) from the Interlagos racetrack. The hotel offers 144 apartments, breakfast, a 24-hour bar, and restaurant with a la carte dinner service. Free WIFI, car park (paying) and cable TV. Apartments are strictly non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Traveltool, S.L.U., Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, HRS, Booking.com and ACCOR so you can book your Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Sao Paulo Interlagos Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing