We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Transamerica Executive Congonhas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aero Plaza Hotel(Sao Paulo)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
149
254
72
17
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
149
254
72
17
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscongonhas airportstay there againother hotelsone nightnoiseshowerpaulo
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2014

The hotel is located just only 10 minutes from the Congonhas Airport. The staff was very helpful to indicate your needs at the city. The hotel has a scheduled free transfer service from and to the Congonhas airport. The double room was spacious and comfortable. There are rooms for smokers. Always clean, fill with fresh towels and bath amenities. It has one restaurant, where the breakfast is served at morning. Very good option for business travel when you need the airport to be close.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Comando23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2014

Dear Mr.,
We appreciate your comments and are glad to receive feedback from our customers. We are pleased to be informed that our staff provides efficiency and quality in their customer service. Furthermore, we are glad to hear that we have met your needs and expectations during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Relationship - TransaméricaHospitality Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2013

Huge bedroom with a supersized king bed. Nice breakfast with a great variety of food.
Located near to Congonhas airport the only problem we had was with the airplanes noises.
The hotel offers free shuttle to the airport every 20 minutes.
Staff was very gentle and efficient. Everything was very clean and new.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JetlagBrazil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2013

Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your comments. We are always glad to receive our clients’ opinions on our services and pleased to know that we have met your needs and expectations. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Transamérica Executive Congonhas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 December 2012

Good position if you travel using the congonhas airport rooms are nice and on average is a good hotel, the only problem is bathroom not very nice and not well maintained. Then breakfast is on the average but i would prefer to have fresh cofee. If you need to Meet briefly with some people you need to rent a conference room no other rooms available for free except the space in the lobby.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank pit997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 December 2012

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your comments.
We are pleased to know that you were attended to well and that you liked our services during your stay. We apologize for not meeting all of your expectations, since it is common in São Paulo for hotels to charge for spaces for events and/or meeting rooms, but we hope this will not discourage you from staying with us in the future.

Customer Relations – Transamérica Hospitality Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Localizacao adequada, perfo de Congonhas e free soutlle buses that ran on the scheduele map. The rooms are pretty cleas and the noise isolation is fantastic, at least i nthe 9foor,where I stayed for three nights. Breakfasts could be better as well aa the shower. But it's certainly a very good option if you're looking for something not very expecifull or "fru-frus".

Stayed: November 2012, travelled on business
Thank Cidio_H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2012

Dear Sir,
Thank you for your comments. We are pleased to know that your needs were well met and that you enjoyed our services during your stay. As you know hospitality and comfort are our main attributes.
We will take into consideration your observation about the variety of items offered at breakfast so that you will be pleased with this service on your next visit.
We hope to welcome you again soon.

Relationship – Transamérica Hospitality Group

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2012

Rooms are clean and espacious, the staff is very friendly and helpful, the location is really good for someone that needs to stay in congonhas area. Recently I stayed in a bigger hotel in the same area and I could compare and realise how good Transamérica is.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Edu999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Transamérica G, Gerente at Transamerica Executive Congonhas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2012

Dear Mr. Edu,
We appreciate your comments and are glad to receive feedback from our customers. We are pleased to be informed that our staff provides efficiency and quality in their customer service. Furthermore, we are glad to hear that we have met your needs and expectations during your stay. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Transamérica Executive Congonhas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews