We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Melia Paulista(Sao Paulo)
US$132
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$125
Pullman
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$277
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$227
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$141
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$136
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
L'Hotel PortoBay Sao Paulo(Sao Paulo)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$250
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Mercure Sao Paulo Pinheiros Hotel(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$75
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mercure Sao Paulo Jardins Hotel(Sao Paulo)(Great Value!)
US$108
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$105
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$198
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$127
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$110
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (2,148)
Filter reviews
2,148 results
Traveller rating
954
891
231
45
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
954
891
231
45
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelrooms are smallgreat locationelevator securitysiqueira camposthe paper thin wallspaulista avenuetwo blockswalking distancesauna and jacuzziquiet streetthe bell boydecent stayjardins neighborhoodart museumdecent hotelfair price
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 2,148 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2017 via mobile

Located in a beautiful area, walkable during the day with lots of nice restaurants, cafes, shops.
Hotel itself is a bit old fashioned, our room on 14th floor was facing the next building's wall and was quite dark. Also it smelled strongly of cleaning liquids.
Hotel staff were very friendly and welcoming.
Breakfast was fine too, nothing special.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
3  Thank baembi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here twice now. It's ideal for me, visiting on business, but also for those wishing to see São Paulo as a tourist. It's situated in the Jardins neighbourhood, which is a safe one! The hotel is small (boutique) so doesn't have masses of amenities, but the rooms are comfortable, with a reasonably priced mini bar & room service menu. Breakfast offers a lot of choice, and all the staff are friendly and accommodating. The price is significantly lower than some of the international hotels in the area, but the service is first class.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
2  Thank DLO1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2017 via mobile

Rooms are small. Exercise area and sauna work. Casual restaurant on premises with many excellent venues with walking distance. Amenities and wifi included

Higher end prices for excellent location yet small rooms and spotty service

Reconfirm all details

Near avenue Lorena in safer part of SP garden district

Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
1  Thank RMJ11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

After reading many reviews, the Royal Jardins exceeded my expectations. It's just a block away from the busy Paulista Av, yet in a quiet street.
The rooms are a bit small but very functional and the bathrooms are large. We always found our room impeccably clean upon returning from the city. The bed and sheets were of the highest quality, as wells the toiletries.
Breakfast was fantastic.
It wouldn't be what I normally call a boutique but it's more intimate than any of the chain hotel and the price is hard to beat. The staff is very friendly, helpful and professional. I recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: we stayed on the 12th floor and I would recommend a higher floor
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank DuskaMac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MArruda1, Gerente geral at Royal Jardins Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2017

Dear Guest

Thank you for sharing your comments.

We are glad to know that you had a good experience with us.

It is rewarding to know that you appreciated our hotel, rooms, service and our staff.

We hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back on your next visit to São Paulo.

Best Regards,
Murilo Arruda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2017 via mobile

My wife and I spent a night in Royal Jardins in may, 2017. The hotel is very nice and comfortable. Occasionally my wife forgot her echarpé in the room! Next day we call the hotel and they said they had found it! After a fast changes of informations they promised to envy us the echarpé! And they did! We loved it! Well done! Good job! Thanks a bunch, indeed! Tks to Marion Becker of the from governança! We recommend!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Wilson N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MArruda1, Gerente geral at Royal Jardins Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 26 May 2017

Dear Guest;

First we want to thank you for coming to the Royal Jardins Boutique Hotel !

We are also grateful for the willingness to contribute with your opinion .

Your opinion is very important and will help us to improve our services and achieve an excellence of service.

We hope to welcome you again soon!!!

Best Regards,

Murilo Arruda
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews