We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Recomendo”
Review of Pousada do Tenorio

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Pousada do Tenorio
Ranked #24 of 180 Ubatuba B&B and Inns
GreenLeadersGold level
Reviewed 21 February 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Dominique D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 55 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 26 January 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Peça para conhecer os quartos antes de escolher um, se tiver oportunidade... Os funcionários são sim...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Viniciusimas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank ElaineSilva
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank antonio f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank gabipss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Ricardo C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ubatuba hotels
1.6 mi away
Dona Benedita Hostel
Dona Benedita Hostel
#6 of 254 in Ubatuba
66 reviews
1.4 mi away
Pousada Don Diego
Pousada Don Diego
#25 of 180 in Ubatuba
103 reviews
1.7 mi away
Pousada Viva Mar
Pousada Viva Mar
#10 of 180 in Ubatuba
116 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Pousada Pouso do Farol
Pousada Pouso do Farol
#8 of 180 in Ubatuba
147 reviews
1.4 mi away
Pousada Jamboo
Pousada Jamboo
#3 of 180 in Ubatuba
206 reviews
2 mi away
Pousada Pataxo
Pousada Pataxo
#1 of 180 in Ubatuba
216 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pousada do Tenorio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pousada do Tenorio

Address: Rua Santo Antonio 81 | Praia do Tenorio, Ubatuba, State of Sao Paulo 11680-000, Brazil
Region: Brazil > State of Sao Paulo > Ubatuba
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #24 of 180 B&Bs / Inns in Ubatuba
Price Range: £53 - £106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 21
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pousada do Tenorio was created to host comfortably with socio- cultural and environmental responsibility . Encouraging our guests to enter on the local culture and nature. And valuing learning a little about our region. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers so you can book your Pousada do Tenorio reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pousada Do Tenorio Ubatuba, Brazil

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing