We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“One of the best on cacao beach”
Review of Pollo Resort

Pollo Resort
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Pollo Resort
Reviewed 25 July 2011

We went sunny beach, resort is very close to cacao beach but a little far away from center. Rooms are well done, pool is well designed. Especially northern europe were there in hotel, families and youngs. Children park, Children pool are Good for family holiday. we were delighted and strongly recommend.

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richieontheway
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (20)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 18 of 20 reviews

Reviewed 11 July 2010

This hotel features a nice pool with really cheap cocktails at the bar. Ladies at the reception are generally nice, but watch out for the equipment in your apartment, cause if you ruin them, you have to pay 25€ for a towel.. Rooms are well equipped with air conditioning, TV with 60 channels, and a nice terrace.

Stayed: July 2010
1  Thank belidzs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Francois M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank KJonasB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
Thank MUSTAFA OĞUZHAN D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: Номера с двумя спальнями на верхних этажах с окнами на обе стороны (+ терраса со стороны бассейна).
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Andrey_de
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rajzyfibereu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nessebar
0 mi away
Italia
Italia
#7 of 35 in Nessebar
84 reviews
0 mi away
St. Stefan Boutique Hotel  Sunny Beach   BOJ
0 mi away
Green Fort
Green Fort
#61 of 222 in Sunny Beach
33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
Aphrodite Beach Hotel
#9 of 35 in Nessebar
67 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel Saint Nikola
Hotel Saint Nikola
#11 of 35 in Nessebar
36 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel More
Hotel More
#1 of 33 in Sozopol
106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pollo Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pollo Resort

Address: Near Cacao Beach, Nessebar 8230, Bulgaria
Region: Bulgaria > Burgas Province > Nessebar
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 62 Speciality Lodging in Nessebar
Price Range: £22 - £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Pollo Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Pollo Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing