We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fun” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Central Bar&Food

Central Bar&Food
Ranked #31 of 112 Restaurants in Nessebar
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Vilnius, Lithuania
Level Contributor
12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fun”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 August 2013

Good coctails, very friendly and sweed staff. Music is good (popular hits) . Party all night. It's very good place to dance and get drinks.

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
Thank Marija B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    20
    6
    2
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Any
English first
Middlesbrough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Central bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2013 via mobile

We were a party of 5 visiting this Lovely restaurant, fair price, lovely food, right in the square where all the action is!! Staff very attentive and are interested in you not your money. Portions were good size, veg a little a-dente but each to their own, I enjoy them that way. Definitely worth a visit. We had kebabs, fish, salmon, teriyaki chicken and a cheeseburger.
Oh , First drinks are free !!!
I will definitely return next time I visit Bulgaria.
Total with extra drink ( 3 beers, 2 cokes ) about 100 levs including tip.
☀☀☀☀☀☀☀☀

Visited August 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank pcazpaul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013

This is a great bar for sitting back relaxing while enjoying a drink and good well cooked food.Pay a visit its also great for people watching,of an evening it turns into a great place for music and dance,good attentive staff and good prices.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank mal f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Southampton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Great bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013

We were given free cocktails and free shots at the bar every night, staff were lovely and atmosphere was amazing.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Louise1893
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“1 of the best”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2013

My parents love this bar as there friends with Man that runs the bar, it's a lively fun friend out going bar and the food is amazing.

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank katyfitz2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Central Bar&Food also viewed

Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
 
Sunny Beach, Burgas Province
Nessebar, Burgas Province
 

Been to Central Bar&Food? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing