We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Festa Panorama
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Evridika(Nessebar)
US$33
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$79
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Marieta Palace(Nessebar)
US$46
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Italia(Nessebar)
US$84
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
US$40
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kamenec(Nessebar)
US$31
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (514)
Filter reviews
514 results
Traveller rating
131
193
119
41
30
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
131
193
119
41
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspool barsunny beachanimation teamnight barold townsea viewsaladpancakes and wafflesmashice creamland trainshow cookingpizzasoupslunch and dinnerthe bell boystreet view
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
240 - 245 of 514 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2014 via mobile

Very pleasent time. Good food, good numbers with wonderfull view almost all Sunny beach and sea. Recomend this hotel for vacations. Near this place is Nesebar wonderful old town . Only 4 bus station and you in Sunny beach. Bus station is near hotel.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Martynas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2014

well on arrival at 3am we were greeted with, " we have for you a studio apartment " ermm no we are here with my mother and paid for two separate twin rooms ! the reply was " it is better", so we were tired and didn't really want to argue, got to our room to see that should my mother wish to shower she would have to come through our room, if we wanted to watch tv late at night she couldn't go to bed cos she was on a sofa bed in the room where the tv was !! not what we saved all yr to have as a holiday, reception sent us fruit and wine to soften the blow but we were all inclusive so these are available on demand anyway, so after few hrs sleep back to reception we went with all our paperwork, " sorry" was the response " their are no free rooms for few days", after a very thundery and stormy night, rain also came through close to my mothers sofa bed, I do believe they over booked the rooms as we eventually got what we paid for 3 days later when a lot of holiday makers were leaving, we were also offered free deposit box, we also didn't have to pay deposit of 30lev for towels each, I have to say despite all of this eventually when we got what we had booked we all really enjoyed all aspects of this holiday, we were within walking distance to nessebar, which I have to say has a stunning sea view, the place is full of shops and cafes,old churches, places to eat, the sea food is to die for in nessebar , omg I had lobster that I chose when he was still alive in his tank, i felt guilty but it was so tasty lol , mussels in white wine and cream sauce omg couldn't get enough and so cheap too, back at the hotel, the hotel staff in restaurant struggled to crack a smile and indeed we witnessed two of them having a lovers tiff whilst clearing the tables!! no sooner have you put the last peace of bread in your mouth your plate is gone! the food was fine no complaint's plenty to choose from you wont starve even if you are a picky eater. We witnessed people actually putting the towels on the sunbeds at midnight, we never had any problems finding a bed at 8.30am, but if you get there after 10am be prepared not to get one, life guard was a grumpy man who also forgot how to smile, have to say didn't see him clean the pool in the whole two weeks, too busy topping up his tan!!. the rep was fine although didn't really do much when we complained about our room and wasn't keen on selling any trips or talking about the area in great detail so exploring is ur best option or just chill and enjoy weather and scenery, all in all I would stay at this hotel again , it was near all we were interested in and as everything was so cheap we found it hard to spend our money always a plus, don't be put off by negative reviews a holiday is what u make it and despite our first few days I wouldn't hesitate to come back

Room Tip: pool and sea view rooms are best, trust me we had three different rooms top floor is the one to aim for.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dianesmith1964
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Read the reviews for this hotel prior to departure and was a little fearful of a Hotel that seemed to be labelled as a bit of a dog. Thank goodness we did not let the minority of reviews alter our choice.

We booked a private transfer from Burgas Airport to Hotel which was reasonable (£20.00) and got us to the Hotel in 30 mins

Very impressed with Hotel and the welcome we received,Quickly took up a Sea View option which was around £30.00 extra for 10 days.

Cleaning, very good service and rooms where serviced daily.

Food and drinks are well stocked , varied and if you cant find something pleasing here then you must have a problem.

The Anomation group and all bar staff where very polite and happy to help as best they could .Taking into consideration the way some of the guests spoke to the staff I am not sure the staff in other countries would respond as well as the staff in this Hotel/country did.

Meal times could be busy but your on holiday so break the routine take it on the back foot. The young girl who stands at the restaurant entrance ticking off your room number as you enter should be given a stand or some form of desk . She would stand there from start to end of service smiling on que.

Poolside : go to reception and pay deposit for towels , they will give you plastic cards , then take them to Lifeguard who will give you towels , you can change them as required during the day .If you are really lucky the lifeguard may not grunt at you. :)

Few tips . Outside front of hotel same side of road take 001 to Sunny Beach (1lev) get off Sunny Beach central and enjoy the sights . Be aware that you could walk 30 yards and pass a Tattoo shop,Sex shop,Viagra shop all in a row which some people may not approve of.

If you take a Taxi back don't pay more than 20 lev .the 15 mark is a good price dependent on time of day.

Plenty of people touting Bars , massage etc etc , but they are cool if you are not interested.I am always polite in my response as their job is a tough one.

Nessebar old town : walk out of back of hotel turn right and walk for 10 to 15 mins and turn left toward the old town. Great place and a must visit is Michael s Eco Bar . A lot of work was done here and it makes for great photos.If you walked around this town every day you would still see something different.

Would i stay here again , yes without a doubt .We miss it already and are planning another visit soon.

Room Tip: Get a sea View , around £30.00 for a week
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank Grifficx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

Having just returned from a wonderful holiday at this hotel, I am amazed at the amount of disappointing, picky & unsubstantiated reviews of this hotel which is full of pleasant helpful staff.

Arriving at 00:30, we were welcomed by smiling reception staff, who provided a packed snack as we had missed the evening meal. The night porter Dinko, made a real effort when showing us to our large, air conditioned & spotlessly cleaned room, to talk to us in English; a theme continued by other staff including Angel & Nicoli - shamefully we didn't know a word of Bulgarian on arrival. Throughout our stay we have witnessed smile after smile & great interaction by all staff, I'm only sorry not to be able to mention them all by name. During our stay we often witnessed staff being treated in a rude & uncalled for manner by some other guests, completely out of order - yes they are there to provide a service, but not there to be treated in a disrespectful manner as some guests think is a right.

The food was plenty full, as was drink from the bar areas. The pool area is spotlessly clean despite its full occupancy throughout the day & some guests who thought that as they were on holiday they had no personal responsibilty for clearing their rubbish away.

Our poolside room, with an amazing view was attended to throughout our stay with fresh towels & bed linen change- probably more frequently than most people do at their own homes !!!!!!

The anomation group were enthusiastic & provided a program of entertainment for guests. Vici provided a fun filled aqaarobics session that was enjoyed by many daily.

I would urge future guests to consider what they require from their holiday destination most carefully; my family & I found this to be a most welcoming, clean & enjoyable holiday but we were aware that a 4 star hotel in England would be different in a foreign country such as this;isn't that why we go on holiday in abroad to experience different cultures & ways of life? If this isn't your outlook then you may find 'different to UK' less satisfying as is displayed in other posts. During our stay,as Brits we were in the minority, but enjoyed the chance to meet others from the globe.

A most enjoyable holiday made possible by a clean & friendly hotel! Thank you!!!!

Room Tip: Request poolside room, wonderful outlook!
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Kerry R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2014

I found this hotel to be nicely situated between Sunny Beach and Nessebar a very interesting and historic town.Our room was very pleasant with air con sea &pool view it was cleaned with clean fresh towels provided everyday. In general I found all the staff were helpful and friendly. There was a good selection of food which was well presented but did get a bit samey by the time we had been there 4 days,on saying that on an all inclusive holiday after 4 days you aren't really hungry and there was always a good variety of fresh fruit and salad and different sorts of potatoes it wasn't just chips. At times ice wasn't always available and there were 2 days when they didn't have any soft drinks or mixers at all, at least when they did have it, it was the real stuff 7up fanta,& coke etc.There was a lovely out door pool and also an indoor heated pool. In the main a very acceptable hotel especially for the price charged.

Room Tip: If leaving on a late/very early flight to England its well worth keeping your room for an extra night but they are charged at 10 lev per hour
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Marilyn L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews