We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (91)
Filter reviews
91 results
Traveller rating
37
30
15
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
37
30
15
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationsea viewno liftold cityspacious roomfree wifithe ground floornice hotelluggagebulgaria
Filter
Updating list...
52 - 57 of 91 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2010

was shocked to be charged 17 lev for a beer and 2 soft drinks....fair enough it had a lovely view but the day before we had sat in a seafront restaurant and place same order which was 7 lev with nice view and much better service ! only time in nessebar i felt ripped off !!

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
1  Thank judasisc99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2010

However the location of the terrace is one of the best in the Old Town and the meal was not bad, the "tricky" waiter (one of the brothers) really upset me by "forgetting" to print the bill and telling a number by heart to extremly overcharge it. At the end, he even tried to pretend that he is disgusted by my concern and finally just unkind to get the correct bill.

  • Stayed: September 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PedroCasillas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2010

somebody drank the wine from our fridge and the recepcionist sad that we have to pay it, they didn't want to check it and they sad we are laying.
There was no tolilet paper in the rooms and we have to ask it every day.
Check the minibar every day if you don't want to pay the cleaning women's party!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with friends
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank baloghemese84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2010

We spent a week at this hotel with my family. We really enjoyed our stay and want to return next year. The receptionists are extremely helpful and nice and the rooms are spotless.
It's a hotel with character and charm.:)

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Budapest_HungaryECs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2010

Located in the heart of the old city, Nessebar, the hotel is ok, clean, the rooms are quite big, when you choose the room be carrefoul, because there are different kinds of room: double room, double room with terrace but no view, or with view.Atractive was the price, 31 euro/night, the service was good, they clean the room and change the towels daily, but not put new consumables: as soap, toilet paper.Per ansamble, is a good place to stay for a couples of nights, the city is interesting, the see water ok, the be, beach not so good.
Avoid the hotel's restaurant, the prices are bigger than the rest.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aromansoldier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews