We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$82
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 23/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Italia(Nessebar)
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$63
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$28
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Stankoff(Nessebar)
Free cancellation until 24/07
US$78
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Book now, pay at stay
US$211
Melia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Kamenec(Nessebar)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (87)
Filter reviews
87 results
Traveller rating
36
28
14
3
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
28
14
3
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationold citysea viewspacious roomthe ground floorfree wifitwo nightsnice hotelbathluggage
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 87 reviews
Reviewed 9 July 2017

We only stayed here one night at the end of our holiday and because of leaving early for our flight did not experience breakfast. The staff were very helpful and the rooms were very clean and tidy. Our room 302 was on the corner with great sea views. I would definitely recommend for a stay to experience Old Nessebar. The only drawback is that it does not have a lift so don't book if you can't manage stairs. There is not parking at the hotel as the island has a no car policy apart from approved vehicles however you can drive to the hotel with a pass to drop your cases but you have to return to the designated parking areas after that.

Room Tip: 302 is on the corner with good views but 301 also has sea views
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Suzanne J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2017 via mobile

The room and location was perfect but we found the lady manager quite rude. We gave a normal lidl shopping bag of clothes for laundry on arriving. Our mistake was not to ask the costin advance. It actually cost half the price of the room for the night. €30. They charge €1 for each pair of socks. Also we were down around 20mins before breakfast was finished and there wasn't much left and there was no clean table, the plates hadnt been cleared off any table so we had to do this. Breakfast was €4 extra each. Would stay there again for location and room but would not avail of breakfast or laundry!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Thank jocabx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
105
Reviewed 16 March 2017 via mobile

Very good location in the Old Town of Nesebar. Very clean and spacious room on the ground floor though this choice was a "view sacrifice". Friendly and helpful staff. I cannot comment on the breakfast as it was not included in our booking. Not a very clever idea on our side as almost no places to eat around at this time of the year.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Yes, the location is great and the rooms are great. BUT! there is no lift, so imagine what it is to take your luggage to the last 4th floor. There is not WI FI on the last 4th floor and you have to go down at the reception if you need to check your email. The breakfast is average. We asked for eggs - they said - NO! Therefore I rate them as POOR because the price is so high, so you would expect that there are no any issues.

Room Tip: If you need wi fi - avoid 4th floor
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank MilenaRR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016 via mobile

This cute boutique hotel is located right in the heart of old town Nesebar. Rooms are small but very neat and clean. The ones on the back side have a nice sea view as well. Staff is helpful and would answer any questions you have. The only set back is the breakfast area, it is underground and very tiny. The best part is being walking distance to everything, restaurants, bars, beach and shops. We loved it.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank sevim s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews