We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sketchy...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Days Inn Birmingham AL
Ranked #61 of 80 Hotels in Birmingham
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank beavermaster
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (735)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

575 - 581 of 735 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2014

It was a good night stay. Every thing was good or better. I was not there but for the hours that I slept from 12:30 AM until 7:30 AM.

  • Stayed: March 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Ricky B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for letting us know you had a perfect stay.We surely like hearing that we are
giving good services and a product with The Best Value Under The SUN.That is our sincere
promise as sure as the SUN and do our best for that.
Sincerely Saby Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Sandy B
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 2 March 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Henry H
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 February 2014 via mobile

Friendly staff. Clean room. Large bathrrom. Great location. Breakfast was wonderful a surprise. Great value for the money. I would stay here again. The shower water pressure was awesome! Better than home.

Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
Thank angcoudrain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 21 February 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for letting us know about your stay and am very Happy to know you had a pleasant
stay.As always we promise to provide The best Value Under the SUN.
Sincerely Saby Chander

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank nbpope
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 6 February 2014

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Jody W
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
daysinn_vh, Director of Sales at Days Inn Birmingham AL, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Birmingham hotels
0.2 mi away
Red Roof Inn Birmingham South
Red Roof Inn Birmingham South
#59 of 80 in Birmingham
435 reviews
3 mi away
Days Inn Galleria-Birmingham
Days Inn Galleria-Birmingham
#45 of 80 in Birmingham
392 reviews
10.4 mi away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#53 of 80 in Birmingham
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 mi away
La Quinta Inn Birmingham / Cahaba Park South
4.4 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Birmingham Hoover
9.4 mi away
Comfort Inn Birmingham - Irondale
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Days Inn Birmingham AL? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Days Inn Birmingham AL

Address: 1485 Montgomery Highway, I-65 EXIT # 252, Birmingham, AL 35216-3633 (Formerly Quality Inn)
Phone Number:
Region: United States > Alabama > Birmingham
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #61 of 80 Hotels in Birmingham
Price Range: £36 - £47 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Days Inn Birmingham AL 3*
Number of rooms: 125
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Enjoy each day of your sunny stay at the Days Inn Birmingham hotel. Conveniently located just 12 miles from Birmingham International Airport, our hotel provides easy access to I-65 and I-459 as well as attractions such as the Riverchase Galleria, less than four miles away. Valuable amenities such as free hot breakfast and coffee in the lobby, and free weekday newspaper, make your stay convenient and enjoyable. Before heading out to enjoy Birmingham, take a swim in our hotel’s outdoor pool. Business travelers can take advantage of free WiFi, fax, and copy services. Relax in your spacious suite or enjoy the view from your balcony at our hotel. Visit Riverchase Galleria for shopping, dining, and entertainment, less than four miles away. For outdoor enthusiasts, enjoy hiking, biking, and horse-riding trails at Oak Mountain State Park. Golfers will enjoy the Robert Trent Jones Golf Trail, a unique collection of 468 holes of championship golf on 11 different sites. The Birmingham Zoo is a fifteen-minute drive from our hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Days Inn Birmingham AL reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Birmingham
Quality Inn Birmingham
Birmingham Quality Inn

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing