We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice hotel, good value for money”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an
Ranked #3 of 352 Hotels in Tai'an
Reviewed 18 June 2011

After a let-down at Ramada on our first night in Tai'an, we moved to Four Points for the second night, and that was a great choice. Though the service still has it quirks, they try hard to do a good job in making you comfortable, which in my book goes a long way. Brand-new hotel with nice rooms. Placed in a nice, newer part of town which is still central and with easy access from the new ring road. Good English speaking level of the staff. A standard Four Points hotel in decoration, down to the same carpet as I have seen in the previous FP I have seen. Good a la carte food, medium breakfast buffet. Room-service messed up a bit, but they were good in solving it. We found a deal through C-Trip for 400CNY/room incl. one breakfast, and comparing to our stay at Ramada this was very good value for money. I would definitely stay here again if I go to Tai'an again.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Just_be_true
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (98)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

43 - 49 of 98 reviews

A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 14 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marcomtaian, 经理 at Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 13 October 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marcomtaian, 经理 at Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Chambres avec vue sur la montagne
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jean-Pierre G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcomtaian, 经理 at Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 16 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marcomtaian, 经理 at Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an, responded to this reviewResponded 8 September 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 June 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: 周围没有吃当地早餐的地方
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Anthonychen666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marcomtaian, 客户关系经理 at Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 20 May 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
marcomtaian, 客户关系经理 at Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tai'an hotels
2.9 mi away
Ramada Plaza Taian
Ramada Plaza Taian
#2 of 352 in Tai'an
257 reviews
0.0 mi away
Wanda Realm Taian
Wanda Realm Taian
#1 of 352 in Tai'an
37 reviews
5.7 mi away
Lijing Plaza Hotel
Lijing Plaza Hotel
#37 of 352 in Tai'an
31 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Taishan Xiaotianting Hotel
Taishan Xiaotianting Hotel
#13 of 352 in Tai'an
2 reviews
0.0 mi away
Chong'er Inn
Chong'er Inn
#1 of 40 in Tai'an
1 reviews
0.0 mi away
GreenTree Taiyan Lingshan Main Street Bus Station
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an

Address: No.888 Huanshan East Road, Taishan District, Tai'an 271000, China
Region: China > Shandong > Tai'an
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Tai'an
#3 Luxury Hotel in Tai'an
Price Range: £40 - £73 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an 4*
Number of rooms: 300
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Everything you need, plus the style and extras you love, that’s Four Points by Sheraton Taian. Get what you are looking for with the style and service you want all at a great price. We have what matters most to you like a comfortable bed, a delicious breakfast and fresh coffee you will also find free Wi-Fi, free bottles of water in your room, great local beer with Best Brews and much more. Whether you are in town for work or just for fun, your always have a great stay with us. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ctrip TA, Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Evoline ltd, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Cancelon so you can book your Four Points by Sheraton Tai'an reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Four Points By Sheraton Tai'An China/Shandong

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing