We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Suprisingly good”

Home Inn Leshan Jiading Middle Road
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Home Inn Leshan Jiading Middle Road
Ranked #28 of 180 Hotels in Leshan
Reviewed 17 May 2013

We stayes in this hotel for 2 nights because we wanted to extend our visa (which is by the way very easy and they can do it in 2 working days). I didnt expect to much of the hotel, but when we saw the room, I was in a positive way suprised. The room was big, the bed comfortable and in generell very clean. We had a room not facing the main road, so it was very quiet. The staff spoke just a little bit english and when we didnt understood each other, we used google translate. It worked just fine ;-) The breakfast is not included in the room price and costs approx. 12 Yuen per person. The breakfast was nothing special, but ok.

If you come by bus to Leshan, just ignore all the taxi drivers when you get of the bus. They will overcharge you. You can take a direct public bus (I think it was bus No 1) or wave a cap on the main road ( offiicial one).

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank velvet_zh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 10 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 3 December 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2014, travelled with friends
Thank Jean Baptiste D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2013
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
Thank rom_addict
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 18 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 5 December 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 13 June 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 1 April 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Leshan hotels
0.5 mi away
ibis Leshan City Center
ibis Leshan City Center
#1 of 180 in Leshan
18 reviews
1.6 mi away
Shimei Hotel
Shimei Hotel
#52 of 180 in Leshan
16 reviews
1.7 mi away
Leshan Celebrity Hotel
Leshan Celebrity Hotel
#26 of 180 in Leshan
11 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 mi away
Panlong Kaiyuan mIngdu Hotel
2.1 mi away
An-e Hotel Leshan Baiyang Road
1.5 mi away
No photo provided
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Home Inn Leshan Jiading Middle Road? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Home Inn Leshan Jiading Middle Road

Address: No.406 Jiading Middle Road, Shizhong District, Leshan 614000, China
Region: China > Sichuan > Leshan
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #28 of 180 Hotels in Leshan
Price Range: £12 - £18 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Home Inn Leshan Jiading Middle Road 2.5*
Number of rooms: 135
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Ctrip TA and Ebookers so you can book your Home Inn Leshan Jiading Middle Road reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing