We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“清新小院”
Review of Zaibiechu Inn

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Lijiang
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Zaibiechu Inn
Ranked #139 of 966 Hotels in Lijiang
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 19 November 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (3)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 4 October 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
djioaa, 经理 at Zaibiechu Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor China Member
Reviewed 28 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank A TripAdvisor China Member
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
djioaa, 酒店管理者 at Zaibiechu Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2013
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lijiang hotels
1.1 mi away
Grand Hyatt Lijiang
Grand Hyatt Lijiang
#2 of 966 in Lijiang
297 reviews
0.7 mi away
Banyan Tree Lijiang
Banyan Tree Lijiang
#3 of 966 in Lijiang
968 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Bivou
The Bivou
#1 of 966 in Lijiang
324 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.4 mi away
InterContinental Lijiang Ancient Town Resort
3.9 mi away
Zen Garden Hotel (Wuyi Yard)
4.3 mi away
Lvye An Jia
Lvye An Jia
#1 of 2,751 in Lijiang
584 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Zaibiechu Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Zaibiechu Inn

Address: No.11 Xingren Upper Section, Wuyi Street, Gucheng, Lijiang 674100, China
Region: China > Yunnan > Lijiang
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #139 of 966 Hotels in Lijiang
Price Range: £9 - £22 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 12

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing