We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Immense House and Hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jane G
Level 6 Contributor
60 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
“Immense House and Hosts”
Reviewed 5 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

What a place! I still have to pinch myself, such a beautiful home, all done very tastefully'. What a very kind thing to do a cake in fridge on arrival, a bottle of wine.
Sandra and Tony so kind and available for any help or queries.
I Hope they are awarded a trip advisor award for Excellence. Beautiful in every way, thank you for sharing a touch of paradise with us for a week.. We're already planning a return.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
337fifil
1 review
“Perfect place to stay when you are in BOL”
Reviewed 5 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Amazing location, quiet and full privacy, host Sandra and Tony are very welcoming and friendly. Tony came to picked us from Catamaran port and they even left refreshment for us in the refrigerator. Will highly recommend to anybody visiting Bol to stay in this lovely villa with pool. We'll love visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bywatern
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic place to stay”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We have just come back from a fantastic holiday in Bol. Bol is a beautiful place to stay and the pool house is superb. We couldn't have asked for a better home and we all loved the pool and how close we were to everything. Sandra and Tony were the perfect hosts and couldn't do enough for us picking us up from the boat and taking us back despite the early time we had to leave. The welcome pack was much appreciated and delicious. We certainly hope to be returning to Bol and wouldn't even think of staying anywhere else other than the pool house with Sandra and Tony. Thanks guys hope to see you again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bdimmer
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Highly recommended stay - beautiful house and lovely hosts!”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Such charming hosts. Both Sandra and Tony were incredibly helpful and willing to go above and beyond. They organised our transfers to the house and on the way gave us some great restaurant suggestions and other tips on the area. The house is lovely - very clean with everything you could need - including a lovely welcome pack from the hosts. The pool is brilliant and totally felt we had privacy. Walking distance to town is c. 5 -10mins. Would highly recommend! We had the best holiday. Thank you

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerryayle...
Greater London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Fabulously private and inviting”
Reviewed 21 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Sandra and Tony we fantastic hosts and nothing was too much trouble. The house was beautiful and in a great location, not to far from the harbour/ nightlife but far enough away to be peaceful. The amenities were fantastic and the private pool was bliss. Thank you again for a wonderful holiday we will definitely be back!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richardng...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Geniuely the perfect holiday”
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Can't recommend highly enough! Tony and Sandra (the owners) go out of their way to make sure you have a stress free holiday, the house is perfect with everything you'll need. Our kids would have lived in the fantastic swimming pool (the jacuzzi has a real wow factor) but we forced them to visit the beaches a little and they are all stunning. The Pool House is perfectly located in the prettier old town of Bol and has numerous good restaurants and bars within close walking distance which are all good value. Lots of sports (we hired a boat for the day) close by also. In short we loved it, Sandra and Tony are perfect hosts and my wife and kids are already pestering me to go back next year!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagnyCala...
paris
Level 6 Contributor
307 reviews
58 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 164 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing