We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Have it all!”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bol
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Apartments Belvedere
Ranked #11 of 76 Speciality Lodging in Bol
Reviewed 15 July 2013

Stayed 4 nights in this fantastic apartment, modern and very clean. We had an amazing see view from our balcony( third floor ) just 20 meter from the water. Location was very central and no disturbing elements. All you needed in the close surroundings. Like nice restaurants, cafe`s, bakery, supermarket, harbour, mini bank and a little open market. Bol is a small pleasant town with a charming harbour, popular and a touch of boat tourism during the day. You have a cooling walk in the shadows from pine trees to Zlatni Rat, relaxing and comfortely for 15 - 20 minutes. Staff was positive and very helpful. Summary, excellent place we really recommend!

Room Tip: Higher floors gives better views and less noise from the street
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mats104
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 10 July 2013

Spent one night in Apartments Belvedere and wish we had spent more. Initially we had some trouble finding the apartments, but eventually discovered that we had to collect the keys from the travel agent on the Main Street, a very short walk from the apartment itself. The apartments are very conveniently situated, an easy walk to the bus stop, ferries and the centre of town

We were very happy with apartment, beautifully decorated, very fresh, clean and bright with fresh linen on comfortable beds. The apartment included a sitting area with a tv ( which we didnt use) , and a well equipped kitchenette. The best part was the balcony overlooking the sea were we sipped our sundowners - perfect!

Bol is a lovely little town with some nice restaurants and bars. Despite confirming the check out time with the agency (which I was informed was 10.30 to 11.00 am), the cleaning lady arrived at 10 am and was rather insistent that we needed to move! We were able to store our luggage at the agent for the day, and spent the rest of he day on Zlatni Rat beach before catching the ferry to Hvar in the evening.

Apartments Belvedere exceeded our expectations and was a brilliant place to stat in Bol - would recommend without hesitation.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank letswingit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2011

My husband, son, and I stayed here for two nights while taking a family trip around Croatia. Our apartment was spacious and clean - there was a separate bedroom and bedroom, then a small kitchen and decent-sized living room. The best part though was the balcony overlooking the sea. The apartment was right in Bol and next to all the restaurants/shops. Zlatni beach was about a 15 minute walk down the promenade - not too bad and very pleasant walking along the water. Internet was free which was an added bonus. My only complaints are minor - there was no parking, we had to park our rental car down the road (but that was free so it was okay) and the furnishings were a little outdated. Overall, the price was very good and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Stayed: June 2011, travelled with family
3  Thank scmommy8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Boel J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Linda S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank KR_Sweden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matteo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bol
0.6 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Elaphusa
0.3 mi away
Hotel Bol
Hotel Bol
#1 of 12 in Bol
244 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Daniela
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Kastil
Hotel Kastil
#8 of 12 in Bol
141 reviews
0.5 mi away
Bluesun Hotel Borak
10.2 mi away
Hotel Villa Adriatica
Hotel Villa Adriatica
#1 of 8 in Supetar
270 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Belvedere? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Belvedere

Address: Ante Radica 5, Bol, Brac Island 21420, Croatia
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Split-Dalmatia County > Brac Island > Bol
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 76 Speciality Lodging in Bol
Price Range: £58 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Also Known As:
Apartments Belvedere Bol, Croatia - Brac Island

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing