We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great pool, very centrally located”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Bol, Brac Island, Split-Dalmatia County, Dalmatia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
TimeTrave...
Scotland
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Great pool, very centrally located”
Reviewed 15 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

A family of four. two adults two teenage girls.

We spent a lovely week in the apartment on the bottom floor nearest the pool.
Ideal location for the pool and also for getting down to the town, a 10min stroll away. The pool and garden were amazing and one of only a few in Bol that we could see.

The apartment was well catered for and clean and the beds comfortable. Other amenities including washing machine and great wifi access

The only slight downside to the apartment when sharing with teenage girls, was that the bathroom was located off the main bedroom and though the air conditioning worked well it meant leaving the bedroom door open slightly at night.

The owner was very helpful and kept the grounds and pool spotless.

Supermarket 5mins wallk away. 10min walk to the harbour if coming by boat. We recommend getting the catamaran from Split, which takes 45mins and should be booked in advance. Cost 70kn per person each way.

We hired some mountain bikes at 70kn for 5hrs
Main beach of Zlati is a 30min stroll away through a nice tree enclosed walkway.

Brillliant week and amazing pool and apartment

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Marija S
Zagreb, Croatia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful Villa”
Reviewed 28 February 2015 for a stay in July 2014

It is hard to describe our stay by words. It was beautiful, clean, peaceful and amazing. Villa Jadranka is all in white beautiful marble and has the most amazing garden you can find in Bol, well equipment apartment and near town. Very helpful owner with whom we have become friends. I would recommend Villa Jadranka to everyone. We are coming this summer for sure and can't wait to enjoy in new swimming pool.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything. House beauty, garden, owner, service, location...
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Getaway64...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Aug 2016
Thank you very much for such a wonderful review! Hope to see you again, it would be my please to accommodate you again!! All the best to whole family!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing