We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Villa Andro apartments
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation but we can search other options in Cavtat
See available hotels
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Villa Radovic(Cavtat)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Villa Cavtat(Cavtat)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
Hotel Cavtat(Cavtat)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Castelletto(Cavtat)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (239)
Filter reviews
239 results
Traveller rating
213
19
5
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
213
19
5
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
210 - 215 of 239 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2009

Our '4th' visit was as good as ever. We stayed for a week after travelling from Budapest over 4 weeks, it was a perfect end to our holiday. Very nice and relaxing, Andro is a great host, his fruit brandys are amazing.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TasmaniaTassie_Devil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2009

Spent a wonderful week in June soaking up the sun in this wonderful Harbour, the apartment are situated in a wonderful position behind the best bar in Cavtat a few yards from the clear blue waters. The sunsets over the harbour will never be forgotten. Andrusko the owner & his wife Tania were the perfect hosts and we look forward to returning in a few years with some friends. Would recommend to anyone looking for a relaxing holiday.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank heidi0278
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2009

stayed in villa andro for a week from 2nd - 9th june.
absolutely fabulous location, just steps from the harbour.
very clean, confortable accomodation.
beautiful garden area under the trees and a terrace in full sun (steps a bit dodgy)
andrusko and his family are wonderful hosts, very willing to advise on anything.
lovely holiday, just what was needed, a week of no stress.
good restaurants all over Cavtat but our favourite was just outside of the apartment.
will return in the future.

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank paula099
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2009

We had 2 idlylic weeks in May with a friendly welcome and car collection via the local Giani? who runs a useful & reasonable cost travel agency. Friendly welcome and chat with our host Andrusko who answered all our questions and made good recommendations. The accomodation was on the 1st floor, with a balcony to contain our boisterous 2 yr old boy, nice views onto the harbour and the mega yachts. Great restaurants immediately on your doorstop. Clean rooms, regular towel & sheets changed, large kitchen for family breakfast together, garden areas are very nice. We felt very safe and was unusual not having to panic about locking windows like we do in London. Weather was amazing, which I am sure our host arranged specially. We think this beats any big hotel a hundred times over..
Beaches are stoney, but water is crystal clear to compensate for this.
Summary: Cavtat/Croatia is like the Mediterrean before they spoiled it with pushy waiters touting for business in their restaurants. A big thumbs up!

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheGillsLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2009

We visited Villa Andro in April/May this year, and all our great expectations were fulfilled. Spotless, well equipped apartment, wonderful sheltered garden, fine sea view (sea is 35 metres away) very quiet place although in the centre of Cavtat. Friendly hosts. Cant be better! We will be back, perhaps already this autumn.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SigridAlvestad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews