We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Superb Place to Stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Apartments Logos Cavtat
Reviewed 21 July 2011

A group of 10 us stayed at Apartments Logos in Cavtat and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We were met at the airport by the owners who were very friendly and welcoming, they then took us to the apartments. The apartments had been recently renovated and were a delight to stay in. The apartments were well furnished and clean and done to a high specification. The balcony on the front apartments was of a very decent size with plenty of furniture for sitting out. The apartments are only 6 or 7 minutes walk from Cavtat but do be wary of the hill on your return to the apartments as it is a bit of a challenge. The apartments are adjacent to Restaurant Logos, however there is a supermarket only a minute or so walk up the road. Outside the apartments there is a bus stop that has a regular service to Dubrovnik. I would highly recommend staying here!

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Horace1038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (54)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

41 - 47 of 54 reviews

Reviewed 21 March 2011

We stayed at these apartments in July 2010 on a mini break without the children and had a wonderful time. Lidija (the owner) met us at the airport and bought us to the apartment which is only a short distance away. The owners are very friendly and extremely helpful. We were bought to our apartment which was very clean and well decorated. The apartment had everything we needed and everything was in good working on. The main part of Cavtat is now a steep hill so not for the faint hearted but I'm sure you can most probably get a bus down if necessary. Cavtat is a beautiful place and certainly worth a visit. We went for three nights and were so refreshed when we came back we felt like we'd had a weeks holiday. A wonderful base for exploring the beautiful Cavtat and Dubrovnik (by boat)

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank christinabyrne1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anders R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 March 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Stas B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Les chambres en étage ont été faites en 2010 je crois. Celles du rez de chaussée sont plus récentes
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank C M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Kristina G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gennaro C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Cavtat hotels
0.3 mi away
Hotel Croatia Cavtat
Hotel Croatia Cavtat
#2 of 18 in Cavtat
2,842 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Cavtat
Hotel Cavtat
#1 of 18 in Cavtat
1,171 reviews
0.1 mi away
Villa Radovic
Villa Radovic
#4 of 18 in Cavtat
188 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Remisens Hotel Albatros
0.2 mi away
Villa Pattiera
Villa Pattiera
#5 of 18 in Cavtat
160 reviews
0.1 mi away
Castelletto
Castelletto
#3 of 18 in Cavtat
269 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Apartments Logos Cavtat? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Apartments Logos Cavtat

Address: Put Od Cavtata 10, Cavtat, Konavle 20207, Croatia
Phone Number:
Region: Croatia > Dalmatia > Dubrovnik-Neretva County > Konavle > Cavtat
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 80 Speciality Lodging in Cavtat
Price Range: £39 - £68 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Apartments Logos Cavtat 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We offer 5 modern studio apartments in a newly built house in Cavtat. Located near the center and the beach (5 minute walk away), less than 5 kilometers from Dubrovnik airport and 20 kilometers from Dubrovnik. Supermarket, restaurant and bus station are located in the immediate vicinity of the apartments. One apartment can accommodate 3 persons (2+1) and consists of a bedroom with a sitting/dining area, kitchen and a bathroom. The equipment of each apartment consists of: refrigerator-freezer, a/c, flat screen tv - SAT tv and has access to wireless internet and a balcony/terrace, 2 of them with sea view.Baby cots are also provided when needed. Washing machine on request. Private parking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Apartments Logos Cavtat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing